Untitled-Resident Neutral Newbie February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 Anyone here went for the launch last weekend? Already have 3 buyers for this 3.6 million car. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 Its only available in LHD? Damn, I was on the fence between this car, & the new civic. I guess I shall go for the latter then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 Wow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 Anyone here went for the launch last weekend? Already have 3 buyers for this 3.6 million car. Nice car, stupid name..... too ex liao lah, how to buy... But the name really funny sia.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 Haha, sounds like Hari raya puasa. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 notice the seats got holes... they design the seats just the way how clarkson like for his toilet bowl??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 What a pointless car. And it cost 3.6mil. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
987 1st Gear February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 the wheels could have been nicer... imo, deep dish is so out lor... more over, high-polished... what were they thinking?!?! the car would up at least 3 notches with a set of gun-metal super insane concaves... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 Buy and hit bumps in SG road, but if one could own it, he wouldn't really care. Prefer the SLS over this =) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valles Neutral Newbie February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 notice the seats got holes... they design the seats just the way how clarkson like for his toilet bowl??? air cooling in case thing gets too hot on da road Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 This is a collectors item. So far, only two zonda in SG. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 (edited) At these level....how can the rich Owner of this car show off to the rest of the richie rich friends? Will the owner still get the AwwWowWow from his/her group of super rich friends? Just like for normal people like me, if I buy a Rolex or Panarai, my group of friends will not be impressed as everyone can afford it. The show off feeling will not be there. Unless I show it off to poorer people or XMM, then may achieve the shiok factor. I guess it's just for a richie rich to add to his collection, and not to show off or drive. Edited February 29, 2012 by SimonTan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Untitled-Resident Neutral Newbie February 29, 2012 Author Share February 29, 2012 This is a collectors item. So far, only two zonda in SG. That makes me a collector. I just ordered one of the wheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tinydog Clutched February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 Eh don't BS leh, the wheel is probably gonna cost more than a usual B&B car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 Not bad already if you can afford one wheel. if I can afford $3.6M, I will go for the Aventador. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 Is there some small trinklets or keychains that poor guy like Me can own a piece of Pagani?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 This is a collectors item. So far, only two zonda in SG. Seen 1 doing number 11 at near Arab street. Trying to impress the chick besides him... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...