How old will you surf MCF until?

Csnewbie

to me, mcf is more like my current-affairs forum than car forum. if it gets too out of hand, u know alot of real car guys wil jus leave.

This forum has survived for a long time which caters to all types of vehicle owners. While some old ones may stay away temporarily or permanently, there will be many more new ones especially those scour for cars in SGCarmart who are likely to be younger and more IT savvy. Hitherto, I find this forum useful for car owners to seek and discuss information, help etc... and of course as you mentioned 'current affairs'.

Wish you and everyone a pleasant drive [sunny] on the roads today and everyday! [wave]

My dark side, shine light also cannot see hor. -_-

And I doncuh like wearing my underwear outside, Kevin Cline leh,

pants dirty also. :D

Cannot see the light because its too subtle. [laugh]

Support or not, it's not decided. Everyone has some from of friction, Batman had the Joker, Penguin, Poison Ivy, Cat woman, The creeper, Iceman, Ras Al Gul (Son of Satan) etc.. no one is perfect nor can please everyone. This just isn't a perfect world. And yes, I do have some that I dislike for their behavior here, lack off. The stupidity and childishness of such individual, aged, but maturity very much lacking, even a 2yr old child would know better then to make such dumbfounded statements (depending on upbringing as well)

All said, age does not bring upon wisdom, neither does it bring upon respect, all said has to be earned and learned,

some just didn't earn and couldn't learn. -_-

Can you pull a mule? [laugh]

I think it is random. Every new moon, the mods will sacrifice a virgin member to the Server God, Hewlett. Just his luck, I guess. -_-

Some will create themselves as virgin member for the Server God! [laugh]

Reincarnation will be the reward for their sacrifices. ^_^

I am still waiting for Pukki

Edited by Bavarian

I think it is random. Every new moon, the mods will sacrifice a virgin member to the Server God, Hewlett. Just his luck, I guess. -_-

Mine got a three, IBM/SUN, Packaed. 1st and 15th, full moon. :D

This forum has survived for a long time which caters to all types of vehicle owners. While some old ones may stay away temporarily or permanently, there will be many more new ones especially those scour for cars in SGCarmart who are likely to be younger and more IT savvy. Hitherto, I find this forum useful for car owners to seek and discuss information, help etc... and of course as you mentioned 'current affairs'.

Wish you and everyone a pleasant drive [sunny] on the roads today and everyday! [wave]

i take train one but yeah wish everyone pleasant drive so one less complaint thread on hoggers, cbs, etc etc [laugh]

Years ago I saw one nick CBKIA I don't know if it was deleted or not.

I can still find Rubberstamp, Loveisallaround in the member list but CBKIA is unlisted. Therefore, could have been deleted just like Pukki. [sly]

Support or not, it's not decided. Everyone has some from of friction, Batman had the Joker, Penguin, Poison Ivy, Cat woman, The creeper, Iceman, Ras Al Gul (Son of Satan) etc.. no one is perfect nor can please everyone. This just isn't a perfect world. And yes, I do have some that I dislike for their behavior here, lack off. The stupidity and childishness of such individual, aged, but maturity very much lacking, even a 2yr old child would know better then to make such dumbfounded statements (depending on upbringing as well)

All said, age does not bring upon wisdom, neither does it bring upon respect, all said has to be earned and learned,

some just didn't earn and couldn't learn. -_-

Yeah, another wise comment from you, that's why I sarppork you!!! must I pay for a banner in your name? lol.

I agree with you, but are all the mods owners? Who owns Mcf anyway? It's up to them anyway, just like some say miw owns Singapore but we as citizens have a right to kbkb right?

We as citizens can kpkb cs we pay taxes, vote and contribute to the economy that runs the Country.

In forum what we do? Did we pay the domain? did we donate the hardware? did we install the forum webserver? did we design the page? Did we subscribe paid service from MCF? Nope!

You only +1 post and +1 member.... So you can say you got zero rights...

Of course I believe the Mods here try to be as fair as possible, that's why so far not many resentment...