Lanevomax 1st Gear February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 Was travelling on ECP towards City just now at about 8:50am. There is 1 silver Altis driving at 90kph average on right most lane, all other lanes blocked but has pocket, in front of the Altis is like 1km clear! WTF!!! High beam her a few times but ignore, so tulan liao, tap on the honk 2 times, she seems panic then quickly keep left, after that when i pass her, she turn head fark face look at me showing me a FARK FACE that like she is in the RIGHT! CCB, dunno how to drive don drive la! CB Lady Altis driver! Fark up............ Seriously don understand why the hell people wanna keep to right most lane if they are travelling slowly! the left lane also drive faster than them la! These are the idiots who make peak hour jam worst! If you are the lady driver reading this, yes i am the White Lexus who Honk you! Go farking return your license, you don deserve to drive, 1 less hazard on the road! at least she give way in the end.... if you will to be angry everydayif u see this , you will die of high blood pressure soon. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 your one still ok leh, still got free lanes on the left. but she is inconsiderate too. mine is like everyone behind her is sibei tulan because they need to stuck behind her! she is matching the speed of the car in other lanes! WTF! If i can overtake from left.. means she has more than ample space to keep left.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 Was travelling on ECP towards City just now at about 8:50am. There is 1 silver Altis driving at 90kph average on right most lane, all other lanes blocked but has pocket, in front of the Altis is like 1km clear! WTF!!! High beam her a few times but ignore, so tulan liao, tap on the honk 2 times, she seems panic then quickly keep left, after that when i pass her, she turn head fark face look at me showing me a FARK FACE that like she is in the RIGHT! CCB, dunno how to drive don drive la! CB Lady Altis driver! Fark up............ Seriously don understand why the hell people wanna keep to right most lane if they are travelling slowly! the left lane also drive faster than them la! These are the idiots who make peak hour jam worst! If you are the lady driver reading this, yes i am the White Lexus who Honk you! Go farking return your license, you don deserve to drive, 1 less hazard on the road! Can we install a loud hailer at front of car. "HOY! Siam arhh!" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 relax la. how to relak when the title covers 2 things: CB road, and hogger.... one is enough to spoil othe day, having two in a day sends our temperature high faster.... sgp roads are deteroriating very fast to CB roads: uneven and jammed.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 Was travelling on ECP towards City just now at about 8:50am. There is 1 silver Altis driving at 90kph average on right most lane, all other lanes blocked but has pocket, in front of the Altis is like 1km clear! WTF!!! High beam her a few times but ignore, so tulan liao, tap on the honk 2 times, she seems panic then quickly keep left, after that when i pass her, she turn head fark face look at me showing me a FARK FACE that like she is in the RIGHT! CCB, dunno how to drive don drive la! CB Lady Altis driver! Fark up............ Seriously don understand why the hell people wanna keep to right most lane if they are travelling slowly! the left lane also drive faster than them la! These are the idiots who make peak hour jam worst! If you are the lady driver reading this, yes i am the White Lexus who Honk you! Go farking return your license, you don deserve to drive, 1 less hazard on the road! Another Elite can not find tree trunk, come here to pcc? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 Why frustrate yourself ? Got 1km clear road on right lane....middle lane got space....overtake lor... Dun waste time horn and highbeam.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 Nothing wrong lah .... as long as driving on the speed limit ..... Rubber stamp say one .... Relax lah ..... there are so many such inconsiderate drivers nowadays .... i gave up liao ... I believe the Elite is the idiot driver more than the lady driver? Just because of the speed limit, she too longer time to over take Lane 2 vehicles, he tooted horn and high beam her. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 U are very kind already. I would hold my car horn until she moves. If she give me a fark face, i will give her a flying kiss [laugh] Mercy-mercy. Let us not bully lady driver. We are gentlemen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 u should show her middle finger when she give u the fark face. bitches everywhere. I believe because it is an Elite you support him? If he drove junk car you flame him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppie24 1st Gear February 29, 2012 Author Share February 29, 2012 If i can overtake from left.. means she has more than ample space to keep left.. Hahaha true but there are more "rubberstamp" on the road than we know :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 ya you si bei lucky she gave way to you in the end. Yesterday I kena from this driver along PIE. I was behind him from Jalan Anak Bukit Flyover to the Toa Payoh stretch there before KPE exit. In between, I kept a decent (at least to me) 1 car distance from him because all the lanes were packed and he wasn't too far off from the vehicles in front. I only covered that 1 car distance whenever the traffic becomes slower and I don't have a habit of holding brakes for prolonged distances, so usually I just let go accelerator, AFTER checking my rear view mirror (remember drive safe). Then, nearing the KPE exit before Toa Payoh area, he kept his speed (around 90-99km/h), but middle lane got space for me to undertake him, keeping that 1 car distance behind him, i changed lane, with signal on, then indicated right immediately and sped up. The bugger pedal to the metal also, by then I was already speeding up and there was a BMW behind me wanting to perform the same maneuver as me (because there was a long stretch of road for us to perform undertake safely), so I cannot slow down. The louder my engine, the more the bugger step on his accelerator. By then, I already reaching KPE exit, so I abandoned action and went for plan B to exit to KPE, the BMW pulled up alongside me and gave me a puzzled look, I can only shake my head and as I look forward, that ricer boy was cutting into all the lanes forcing all the drivers to jam brakes, maybe because he thought I was chasing him? Some drivers are a funny bunch. I do not find you funny, just strange Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 Welcome to Singapore Road! You are lucky that this altis at least give way, there are many...many of them don't give a hoot about those long stretch of vehicles following behind and continue their "stunt". You support Elite with inferiority complex? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 Humm, bro- you are also very kind Cos if it's me, if have chance, i'll freaking overtake from left then cut in back to that ' Inconsiderate prick' (Hamburger in this case) lane so near to that buger till machiam like side going to kiss her Mercy-mercy, road safety. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 If she could move to her left... then it meant you could also have overtook her from the left... there is no right no wrong la... let live and dun keep cursing ppl... Elite lack of driving skill or with inferiority complex just can not do that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShogunSg Neutral Newbie February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 This kind of hoggers i also encounter every now and then. But there is this incident that i got really pissed off. Happened in T1 carpark. I had exited from my parking lot and was leaving the carpark when one auntie stopped at the exit of the carpark driveway, blocking the whole exit. Meaning no one from that stretch of driveway can exit. She park there and waited for her passenger to walk from the pickup area to the carpark and load his luggage and board her car. She could have picked up the passenger at the pick up area right beside the carpark. Ok, at this point of time i still tolerated and waited because I thought that with a total of 3 cars, including me waiting to exit, they would hurry up. But i was wrong. They took their own sweet time, chit chat, totally ignoring the fact that they are blocking the whole driveway! At this point of time, which is about after 3mins from the time she start blocking the drive way, i tap my horn to remind them that they are not alone and are blocking other cars, which by now is a long queue of vehicle behind me. They continue to ignore me. So i blast my horn at the auntie. Guess what? She wind down her window, and shouted at me: "Wait lar". I was like, WTF!!! u are holding up traffic for a good 4-5mins by now and u can still say wait for you to pick up ur passenger when there is a drop off/pick up area designed for such things. In the end i just shouted "fark off and move aside" back at her. By then her other passengers seems to realize that they have hold up a long line of vehicles behind for so long that they hasten up up and leave the area. Really amazed at this kind of people. They better start to use their pea sized brains and think before it shrinks further to the size of a grain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 she may lack road manners but she still deserve her licence and is no hazard.... in fact, you may be intimidating her bu high beam and horning..... so in this case you are the hazard actually i dislike hoggers too.... but unless i dare to push them from behind... literally.... i dun see the right to complain I believe that Elite ought to be ashame of his lack of driving skill/Highway Code knowledge. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 Why you cant overtake?? Single lane expressway? Relax leh we all use the road, perhaps your lexus very branded? If the one in front is a porsche will you be complaining here? I believe inferiority complex rather than lack of driving skill/Highway Code knowledge Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 your one still ok leh, still got free lanes on the left. but she is inconsiderate too. mine is like everyone behind her is sibei tulan because they need to stuck behind her! she is matching the speed of the car in other lanes! WTF! You may be aware that some drivers may need to do calculations if they failed to overtake Lane 2 vehicles within the speed limit. Hence take long time to return to Lane 2. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...