Tuna_seng Clutched February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/fea...1185668/1/.html Upper class people more likely to cheat: study Posted: 28 February 2012 0447 hrs ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 same observation in SG.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falcon1668 Neutral Newbie February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 same observation in SG.. follow the leader? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 those super rich maybe not some so so rich are cheap skates Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 wah sei.....liddat all our mcf richie riche how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 follow the leader? how can say that!!?? leaders are absolustely blemishless.... totally upright... mercy, mercy their lawyers say so Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 those super rich maybe not some so so rich are cheap skates agreed. I also observe that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pentium 1st Gear February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 The richer you are, the more ngeow. Ngeow Chee Ngeow Lan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pchmj Clutched February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 those super rich maybe not some so so rich are cheap skates This is very true. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falcon1668 Neutral Newbie February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 how can say that!!?? leaders are absolustely blemishless.... totally upright... mercy, mercy their lawyers say so oi I din say hor, i'm asking only ..... u never see the question mark? send u a letter then u know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 wah sei.....liddat all our mcf richie riche how? You have a good point. The rich here are always telling us how rich they are, why can't they just show us by spending on us! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 Cheat their way up culture? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scb11980 1st Gear February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 The richer you are, the more ngeow. Ngeow Chee Ngeow Lan so you are saying that there are no rich people in MCF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 oi I din say hor, i'm asking only ..... u never see the question mark? send u a letter then u know moral of the story:- lawyers' business gooder than best!! .... pple not happy, pay lawyer to shoot letters, and the recepient LL also have to pay his own lawyer to shoot letter back.... start business or go IPO, lawyers also must come in, bankrupt or sue by elites, also must engage lawyers... really chiak buay liao... want our next generation to have a good income + life?? ----------------> make them study lor / law!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 Cheat their way up culture? worse are those who know the law and its loopholes, exploit these HOLES to the fullest.... they are untouchable and protected by the law which is exploited by them with great skills... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 The richer you are, the more ngeow. Ngeow Chee Ngeow Lan my cat must be very rich!!! ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falcon1668 Neutral Newbie February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 worse are those who know the law and its loopholes, exploit these HOLES to the fullest.... they are untouchable and protected by the law which is exploited by them with great skills... u referring to a certain law minister in a certain country? i never imply anything hor, just asking only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 u referring to a certain law minister in a certain country? i never imply anything hor, just asking only i am talking about china hor..... although the law there is also for show :D ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...