"authority" car can "no govt"???

Fuelsaver

so far, most drivers will comply with merge lane along this stretch, as finally only ends up with enough width for one car, not incl rd shoulder & chevron marking

dunno about this c e r t i s c i s c o driver. no siren, no nothing. rushing to terrorism case?

i oso see no pt to complain to cc, as i'm expecting reply like rushing for official duty etc.

post-57422-1330230135_thumb.jpg

post-57422-1330230259_thumb.jpg

post-57422-1330230338_thumb.jpg

so far, most drivers will comply with merge lane along this stretch, as finally only ends up with enough width for one car, not incl rd shoulder & chevron marking

dunno about this c e r t i s c i s c o driver. no siren, no nothing. rushing to terrorism case?

i oso see no pt to complain to cc, as i'm expecting reply like rushing for official duty etc.

Suggest you send the photos to TP to take action against the driver. Obviously such stunts should not be tolerated since it is obvious the driver is typical of many care less drivers we commonly see on the roads.

If you are willing to be a witness, it become even more possible for the driver to be penalised.

Suggest you send the photos to TP to take action against the driver. Obviously such stunts should not be tolerated since it is obvious the driver is typical of many care less drivers we commonly see on the roads.

If you are willing to be a witness, it become even more possible for the driver to be penalised.

how? email using "contact us"?

i very backward - dunno how to upload youtube etc., not even know how to upload video here (max allowed 4mb); mine using bv dr400hd select last 7 sec also 6+mb.

appreciate any shifu help!

Edited by Fuelsaver

FT driver !!

these days see lotsa HIONG driver, esp delivery truck. ytd saw also one driving 90kmh fr amk to bishan (me ctr lane oredi close to 80kmh he still can overtake fr behind to left lane).

peeped at driver - young man...

i very backward - dunno how to upload youtube etc., not even know how to upload video here (max allowed 4mb); mine using bv dr400hd select last 7 sec also 6+mb.

The email address is: [email protected]

The link is: Report Traffic Violation

Don't bother to provide video unless they asked for it. When you email, it should suffice to attach the photos you insert here because it has the date, time, and vehicle no.

What is missing is, the location and your particulars to the TP as a complainant.

Perhaps, other bros can advise regarding video uploads etc..

Hope above suggestion helps.

Thanks to keep our roads safe for everyone.

Have a nice day! [wave]

To upload in youtube, you need to create an account and register as a user. Youtube has the instructions of how you can upload videos etc..

Hope this helps. [sunny]

sorry to hijack thread. Anyway do anybody know or seen before a black police SUV? i saw it at around 2am at near Kranji Camp there before the turn to Choa Chu Kang Crescent. The police SUV stopped a mitsubishi dont know for what reason also. anybody knows what kind of police is that?

Rushing to check the compromised ATMs. Or perhaps to refill the empty ATMs.

Give them slack lah. They put money into the ATm machine for all of use to conveniently draw out.

Cisco is not government but considered as half private company...just complain la

Even QX vehicles can park at bus stops to carry out speed cam duties without any summons liao. Don't believe? It's a common sight almost everyday along jln ahmad ibrahim near aye overhead bridgesnwhere they took a nice photo and treat me 8 points + fine.