Wah lao.... sibei juicy...

KARTer

yeah, and I am Obama.....

Give me your full support at the next elections <_<<_<

Cannot la, my vote goes to MazdaOwner, he is someone I really respect despite my brief time in the forum

you see is liddis

YOU know who he is

I know who he is

WE know who he is

BUT HE DOES NOT KNOW WHO HE IS.....clearly a Buangkok Hotel case.... :angry: :angry: :angry:

Just reading ur reply made me laugh enough for today... Clearly he doesn't realize ppl online knows his style in writing...

bro, the more u deny... the more ppl in MCF who saw all his postings will relate u to him...

but anyways... u can be anyone u want... [laugh]

This is very common, in every forum everytime a newbie joins, he is suspected to be a clone of who and who, as senior member of other forums I have to constantly remind myself not to look at every newbie with prejudiced eyes if not I would be reduced to just being a stupid petty old fart.

Just reading ur reply made me laugh enough for today... Clearly he doesn't realize ppl online knows his style in writing...

I am sure my writing style is different from whoever that person is, for a start I speak proper English and do not ... .... this is from what I read in some of the precious threads

ok, ok... now i remember my KL frens told me before... so it should be in KL :D .... in fact they might have brought me to the same shop but we ate other stuff :D

your reply confusing leh ... I mean it is at commonwealth crescent coffeshop where the zi char know as "two chef" is. This new bao shop also sell amy yip bao on sat & sun. They sounds and look like malaysian instead of ah tiong.

Since you have be cursing FTs since Day one..

instead of boycotting such stalls run by such ppl like your hated FTs..

You give them some more economic benefit to stay on and let them get more of their own kind here to ..

Fark you and your sons and sons and great grand son thereafter ..

and eventually fark your kind off your own motherland..

Way to go..

Sinkie.. :D

Can I be your friend? :wub: :wub:

TQ for e input, my pleasure with pride to pen a few lines, as my england beri weak [bigcry] [bigcry]

dont worry, even if you want more powerful england, good da bao can give you the inspirations!! :D

your reply confusing leh ... I mean it is at commonwealth crescent coffeshop where the zi char know as "two chef" is. This new bao shop also sell amy yip bao on sat & sun. They sounds and look like malaysian instead of ah tiong.

ok, back to sgp..... i will chat with them to find out MY or ah tiong from their accent [:)]

I am sure my writing style is different from whoever that person is, for a start I speak proper English and do not ... .... this is from what I read in some of the precious threads

dont you know there are pple who "clone-hunt"?.... pple who write thesis on "clones"?? you are a priced object/target for them :D you must know your market value and make full use of it... right? [:p]

in UK, the nobles hunt rabbits.... something like that

ya, the da bao.... monday will eat again :D

somewhere in Commonwealth area... old estate

i think i know where, is the big pao as big as the tapao box it self?

yes, they sell that also, but i only tried the 'medium' size da bao [:)]

chey..tiong bahru bao is like this also mah..

and one dim sum stall at chai chee also have this mah.. [dizzy]

tried new place for my breakfast this moring....

two ah tiongs selling own-self-made baos etc.... (not those delivered by Lim or whatever wholesalers..)

bought one dao bao... the skin was small and tender, so i flipped my neswspaper and took a bite...

OMG!!! juice all spilled out and my fingers were covered.... but its hot and tasty: i licked all the juice and looked for more... another bite!!

verdict: tender tasty meat inside, solf skin outside, juicy 'woo-sing' out every bite!!

i will go back on next monday, tuesday, weds,.... [:)]

if you prefer dry type, this may not be for you [:p]

tried new place for my breakfast this moring....

two ah tiongs selling own-self-made baos etc.... (not those delivered by Lim or whatever wholesalers..)

bought one dao bao... the skin was small and tender, so i flipped my neswspaper and took a bite...

OMG!!! juice all spilled out and my fingers were covered.... but its hot and tasty: i licked all the juice and looked for more... another bite!!

verdict: tender tasty meat inside, solf skin outside, juicy 'woo-sing' out every bite!!

i will go back on next monday, tuesday, weds,.... [:)]

if you prefer dry type, this may not be for you [:p]

U make me think wild [:p]

chey..tiong bahru bao is like this also mah..

and one dim sum stall at chai chee also have this mah.. [dizzy]

LOL... true, i am sure what we have mentioned here are not the only stalls selling these baos...

usually i dont take baos, but today 'stumbled' on it and enjoyed the juicy stuff :D

If you all really talking about the food, Bao.. Then maybe they try to infuse the xiao long bao thing into the bao, something Singaporeans like to eat. Looks like they succeeded! :D