Between Eagle & Human .............

Maxus-MIFA9

Its FRIDAY, so let compose ourself for the weekends ahead.

Enjoy reading the story between an Eagle life and we Human .... -_-

post-21853-1330044201_thumb.jpg

post-21853-1330044228_thumb.jpg

post-21853-1330044256_thumb.jpg

post-21853-1330044292_thumb.jpg

post-21853-1330044338_thumb.jpg

post-21853-1330044363_thumb.jpg

post-21853-1330044388_thumb.jpg

post-21853-1330044411_thumb.jpg

post-21853-1330044487_thumb.jpg

post-21853-1330044507_thumb.jpg

post-21853-1330044529_thumb.jpg

post-21853-1330044565_thumb.jpg

post-21853-1330044585_thumb.jpg

Our lives are not determined by what happens to us but by how we react to what happens.
Not by what life brings to us, but by the attitude we bring to life.

A positive attitude causes a chain reaction of positive thoughts, events and outcomes.

It is a catalyst, a spark that creates extraordinary results.

Let's change to make a change!!!

When it rains, most birds head for shelter; the eagle is the only bird that,

in order to avoid the rain, starts flying above the cloud....

[wave][wave][wave]

Artist - The All Seeing I

Album - Walk like a panther

Lyrics - Walk Like A Panther

Marie has set up home

With a man who's half my age

A halfwit in a leoatard stands on my stage

The standards have fallen

My value has dropped

But dont shed a tear

Some walk like they own the place

Whilst others creep in fear

Try if you can to walk like a man

But you dont come near

You've got to fly like an eagle

Prowl like a lion in Africa

Leap like a salmon home form the sea

To keep up with me

You've got to walk like a panther tonight

Walk like a panther tonight

The old hometown just looks the same

Like a derilict man who had died out of shame

Like a jumble sale left out in the rain

It's not good, Its not right

My value has dropped

But dont shed a tear

But you dont come near

To keep up with me

Where did you leave all self respect

You look like a reptile your house is a wreck

You're existance an insult

Stains that are suspect cover your clothes

My value has dropped

But dont shed a tear

But you dont come near

To keep up with me

Send "Walk Like A Panther" Ringtone to your Cell

If you have the will to do it, it can be succeeded... -_- Like those chain smokers giving out smoking completely.

'Will Power'

Wow bro, you are v deep leh...... Thanks! I never knew eagles have to go through all these

thanks Picnic! act these animal instincts amaze me. who is there to teach these mid life eagles those renewal steps? just like mother cheetahs leaving their cubs once they know by instinct its time.

Hoho uncke pinic kena Phua Kang Tua!!!!!!!

This show that ppl do read & stop think for a while.

It's the final part of the message (in red) is what is all about .......

The proverb where ancient China ppl used to say : "Na Ter Chi, Fang Ter Sia" .... [sunny][sunny]

just like mother cheetahs leaving their cubs once they know by instinct its time.

Yes but some parents still hold on to their children dearly even they are in NS....... :ph34r:

example : employ maids carrying the backpack for their son ..... [:(]