Vratenza Supersonic May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 I also take public transport once a week. During my off day. He said once a week... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 I also take public transport once a week. During my off day. Curse him stuck in one of the major breakdowns lor (say 5 hrs). Then can really LOLOLOLOL at him. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 Curse him stuck in one of the major breakdowns lor (say 5 hrs). Then can really LOLOLOLOL at him. Seems like most major breakdown happened recently always took place during the evening peak hours. Don't think he will take mrt during that timing la, so very unlikely he will get stuck. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 Does he do that himself or not? As in sometimes take public transport. I highly doubt it. If he cannot lead by example best is to keep quiet. Ask the parliament to sometimes take public transport lah. Ministers lead by example. If they can do it so can we. close down the car parks in parliament house all MPs to take train to city hall for every parliament sessions. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 no lah ... charge $1 parking . . . . . . . . per second !!! close down the car parks in parliament house all MPs to take train to city hall for every parliament sessions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 No use. They just submit the receipt to the parliament office for reimbursement. Guess who pays in the end? no lah ... charge $1 parking . . . . . . . . per second !!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 close down the car parks in parliament house all MPs to take train to city hall for every parliament sessions. Ask MPs to take MRT? Think they will suspense the train service and allocate one special train just for them! In the end commoners would have to suffer the delay of train service again?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mnns 4th Gear May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 Great job SBS / SMRT! ...... eh wait. isn't being on time part of what they should be doing or striving to do. why are we rewarding them for something they are supposed to meet Jin heng ahh.. only 34 bus services were assessed, and 27 met criteria.. Imagine if all bus services were assessed and 90% hit target, how much tax payer monies will be used to reward a listed company.. ownself check ownself, ownself reward ownself. one day, they will ownself screw ownself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 You no need to worry, they would not own self screw own self la. You see there have so many major breakdown and frequent delays/breakdown, until today they are still running quite well and good lo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 soon we can ask our boss for bonus, for going to work on time 2 months in a roll. I agree with you. Good idea. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 Ask MPs to take MRT? Think they will suspense the train service and allocate one special train just for them! In the end commoners would have to suffer the delay of train service again?! what allocation of special train? have to be in crowed train like this! (minus the photographer LOL) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 what allocation of special train? have to be in crowed train like this! (minus the photographer LOL) Huh. Henry so famous meh. Take MRT people wanna take photo of him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 Huh. Henry so famous meh. Take MRT people wanna take photo of him. look carefully lah, photographer was aiming at the lady beside henry Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 i must say that our ministers have a very solid 'sibei sian' face when riding public transport can fight with the sibei sian NS recruit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 (edited) I agree with you. Good idea. Actually got mah... 勤工將for factory operator. i must say that our ministers have a very solid 'sibei sian' face when riding public transport can fight with the sibei sian NS recruit If U are boss and visit the department always cause u to get scolding from ur boss one.. U see Liao also Sian. Edited May 10, 2016 by Joseph22 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 i must say that our ministers have a very solid 'sibei sian' face when riding public transport can fight with the sibei sian NS recruit 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 . . ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...