ALL consolidated SMRT/NEL/KT.. simisai BREAKDOWNS here!

New_Atlantis

I mean for those people who are taking mrt on a daily basic lo. [rolleyes] Can choose to drive or taking mrt occasionally not counted.

Aiyo... U cannot take joke iszi???

mai hiam la .... everytime breakdown

got free wifi and got free bus ... free de ....

post-7984-0-40521600-1462259582_thumb.png

Car lite

Ppl

what propaganda is this? since when is there so much standing space in the train?

What do you mean since when? I can tell you don't take the train at all.

It has always been like that except for recent years.

What do you mean since when? I can tell you don't take the train at all.

It has always been like that except for recent years.

It is still like that during working hour lah.

think when Khaw talked about 100 days, think what he is trying to say is ...

... its as good as it gets ...

[:p]

It is still like that during working hour lah.

paiseh. working hrs I am at work so cannot verify  [laugh]

Cannot la. One day leave worth around a couple of hundred leh. I store till I resign and encash... [laugh]

This kind of verification should ask those retirees to do and then post photo for the rest of us to see. Maybe someone like T2 when his car is sent for servicing? Just hope he doesn't do an Anton Casey....

U liar... Where got leave can store so Long one.

tsk tsk. 

simi liar? Maybe I resign tmr?