ALL consolidated SMRT/NEL/KT.. simisai BREAKDOWNS here!

New_Atlantis

Tomorrow durian will drop on your head while you cycle to work ð

Durian drop got another meaning u know ... kekek

although its kind of true.

If Mao Shan Wang, I go squat in nearby shelter and wait....... [laugh]

Tomorrow durian will drop on your head while you cycle to work

Lets see when will be the next power fault/trip again? I bet it will happen again.

Haha, when tis happen ...

post-150906-0-59313300-1461715186_thumb.jpeg

Eh... means your world is moving.... without you. 

Ya one bro oso mentioned smart tagline cos they are keeping your world moving not you... hahaaa

"We keep your world moving" instead of "We keep you moving"... no wonder they oso spell smart as SMRT without the "A"  :XD:

Maybe they haven't try this....

Even try this also no use, cause the smrt company itself and the whole train system is beyond hope liao. Lol. You see all the issue and problems that smrt have, you tell me which one have they really solved it and doesn't reoccur again?

Have lah... their gantry lah... once the gantry cannot deduct money and it never happens again...  :XD:

The day they have mass blessing and prayers for smooth running of the train is the day they admit to the whole world that engineering and science is CMI (for want of better phrase).

If you are those who take the train everyday, you will know the train system seriously in quite a bad condition, with unreliable frequency, delays and breakdown.

yeah, I sympathise, but what I am saying is that if the day comes when they have to resort to that...they are basically telling the whole world that they need unscientific supernatural assistence to a real world mechanical/electrical problem they cannot solve.

That in my opinion is a cope out and a laughing stock to the whole world (if not already)

If you are those who take the train everyday, you will know the train system seriously in quite a bad condition, with unreliable frequency, delays and breakdown.

this one not powderful enough ... there is a new Master emerged ....

o-MALAYSIA-FLIGHT-570.jpg

Maybe they haven't try this....

16278535.JPG?itok=zBrNBAlI