Adrianli Hypersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 But still it cannot shine through clothes to see what ppl are wearing underneath. Seriously, I only needed a pocket size torchlight that could shine light so that I can see. If I want to blind ppl maybe I will get one. Trust @Mustank he torchlight expert. I tried normal AA powered torchlight and li-ion powered torchlight when doing tank inspection where it is total darkness. With li-ion powered torchlight with XML-T6 LED, wooohooo power lah. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 The army gift shop is a SK68 design, many china manufacturers make it with different quality. They usually have the XPE Q5 or R5 LED.. Can get it less than $10 from Qoo.. Your one is not bad.. WF-502b design. Very moddable. I have the 503b version, mod to XM-L2 U2 LED with 2.8amp driver.. Enough to brighten the whole room. whoa!!!! you is true fleshlight sexpert!!!! I really like this taobao seller his stuff is really cheap and good Trust @Mustank he torchlight expert. I tried normal AA powered torchlight and li-ion powered torchlight when doing tank inspection where it is total darkness. With li-ion powered torchlight with XML-T6 LED, wooohooo power lah. hehe Ender then is true fleshlight sexpert I just look for cheap and good along the way then learn some techy stuff Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 For practical reasons, think we need to have lavatory inside train cabins. Seriously. Think not only should have lavatory, the design of the train window also should change, can be open on the top. Cause seems like every breakdown, the air-con also cut-off. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 Think not only should have lavatory, the design of the train window also should change, can be open on the top. Cause seems like every breakdown, the air-con also cut-off. Lol. Don't worry la. Just take the hammer and break the glass if too hot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 Would there be a breakdown tonight (again)? Better tell wifey to come home early :)) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 Would there be a breakdown tonight (again)? Better tell wifey to come home early :)) Choy, i am taking the train le! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 Would there be a breakdown tonight (again)? Better tell wifey to come home early :)) Advise ur wife to pee first before board the train. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carnoob Supercharged April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 Don't worry la. Just take the hammer and break the glass if too hot And then get threatened to be sued for damaging property? wah lau... double whammy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 Did the tesla charge at bona vista area?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 Advise ur wife to pee first before board the train. Pee also no use, should start not to drink anymore water from now. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 For practical reasons, think we need to have lavatory inside train cabins. Seriously. like this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 Actually if the smrt ceo salary not super high until what he is getting now, maybe people still "balance" a bit when he cannot do anything on the current mess?! But since he is getting a big salary and yet tell us what could he do? I listen liao also blood boiled! Lol.Weather hot ... boil easily haha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 like this? unisex ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 unisex ? yes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 Choy, i am taking the train le! Lightning wouldn't strike the same place twice... No Wait.........we are talking about our world class train system here...... SORRY! Ignore the above......My bad! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 (edited) Priest lor .. KTM already better than this. wait become like this http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/trains-dump-much-human-waste-4445188 http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2795407/tomatoes-pictured-growing-human-excrement-flushed-railway-track-train-toilet.html Edited April 26, 2016 by Mustank 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 Lightning wouldn't strike the same place twice... No Wait.........we are talking about our world class train system here...... SORRY! Ignore the above......My bad! You misquoted Hor, you left out the key word "often". In the case of our MRT, it not only strike twice (first NSEW line breakdown occurred less than a year ago), but affect larger area (extended to 4 lines yesterday). What is next? A Royal Flush? EWL, NSL, NEL, CCL, DTL + 3x LRT (BP, SK, PG)??? 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken138 4th Gear April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 MRT survival kit for sale ... 1) water bottle 2) biscuits 3) torchlight 4) plastic bag (for yr waste just in case) 5) whistle 6) Rope (in case need repel down) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...