ALL consolidated SMRT/NEL/KT.. simisai BREAKDOWNS here!

New_Atlantis

population so high

public transport so over taxed ------> crowded, uncomfortable

-----> high coe

+ companies cash in on scare transport resource -----> support coe

if there is just one terrorist attack on train system, I tell you that's it, coe no $200k no talk 

solution: mandate no cars, but lorries allowed :grin:

all must tak kar chia, all the from woodlands to shenton way, jurong island, chenai business park

in one year, SG wont have anymore buis buis [laugh]

you will find alot of these instead:

Thunderthighs

UZ0Cvkf.png

San Bi Pars a.k.a Bai Kut Xian....

hqdefault.jpg

you will find alot of these instead:

Thunderthighs

UZ0Cvkf.png

San Bi Pars a.k.a Bai Kut Xian....

hqdefault.jpg

I saw the green colour nike shoe in taobao for $40 [grin]

consperm is cheong one lah

can just imagine LHL do this to KBW:

oie_dkgZ5w6XRM01_zps5410bf57.gif

:grin::grin::XD:

Am pretty sure the next time any line is problem free for 100 days .. He will diam diam already ...

looks like they never learn one..

everytime ownself praise ownself , next few days sure will have something happen...

This one doesnt count as major... think major will be reclassified as today's incident duration + 5 mins, so its 101 days and rolling.

Got breakdown today boh?

First question on every commuter's mind in the morning :D

erm more like "hope i won't kenna the train breakdown"... :XD:

go sg pools lor

14bi5u1.jpg

I think they left out two entry:

- fully operational  (odds 1: 1000)

- >100 days without major disruption (odds 1: 10,000)

go sg pools lor

14bi5u1.jpg

They will tell you the Thursday NS line train fault is not consider major disruption la and would not affect anything.

Train fault is not disruption just like breakdown can increase reliability.  You all not earning million dollar salary that's why won't understand one.