ALL consolidated SMRT/NEL/KT.. simisai BREAKDOWNS here!

New_Atlantis

I also take public transport once a week. During my off day.

Curse him stuck in one of the major breakdowns lor (say 5 hrs). 

Then can really LOLOLOLOL at him.

Curse him stuck in one of the major breakdowns lor (say 5 hrs). 

Then can really LOLOLOLOL at him.

Seems like most major breakdown happened recently always took place during the evening peak hours. Don't think he will take mrt during that timing la, so very unlikely he will get stuck. Lol.

Does he do that himself or not? As in sometimes take public transport. I highly doubt it. If he cannot lead by example best is to keep quiet.

Ask the parliament to sometimes take public transport lah. Ministers lead by example. If they can do it so can we.

close down the car parks in parliament house

all MPs to take train to city hall for every parliament sessions.

no lah ... charge $1 parking

per second !!!

No use.

They just submit the receipt to the parliament office for reimbursement. Guess who pays in the end?

no lah ... charge $1 parking

per second !!!

Ask MPs to take MRT? Think they will suspense the train service and allocate one special train just for them! In the end commoners would have to suffer the delay of train service again?!

Great job SBS / SMRT! ...... eh wait. isn't being on time part of what they should be doing or striving to do. why are we rewarding them for something they are supposed to meet [smash]

Jin heng ahh.. only 34 bus services were assessed, and 27 met criteria.. Imagine if all bus services were assessed and 90% hit target, how much tax payer monies will be used to reward a listed company..

ownself check ownself, ownself reward ownself.  one day, they will ownself screw ownself.  [sleeping]  :ph34r:

You no need to worry, they would not own self screw own self la. You see there have so many major breakdown and frequent delays/breakdown, until today they are still running quite well and good lo.

soon we can ask our boss for bonus, for going to work on time 2 months in a roll. :we-all-gonna-die:

I agree with you.

Good idea. [idea]  [scholar]

Ask MPs to take MRT? Think they will suspense the train service and allocate one special train just for them! In the end commoners would have to suffer the delay of train service again?!

what allocation of special train? have to be in crowed train like this! (minus the photographer LOL)

20151014_khawboonwan_mrt_st.jpg

what allocation of special train? have to be in crowed train like this! (minus the photographer LOL)

Huh. Henry so famous meh. Take MRT people wanna take photo of him.

look carefully lah, photographer was aiming at the lady beside henry  [laugh]

i must say that our ministers have a very solid 'sibei sian' face when riding public transport

can fight with the sibei sian NS recruit

luituckyew-mrt-ministers-breakdown-daily

khawboonwan_1.jpg

I agree with you.

Good idea. [idea][scholar]

Actually got mah... 勤工將for factory operator.

i must say that our ministers have a very solid 'sibei sian' face when riding public transport

khawboonwan_1.jpg

If U are boss and visit the department always cause u to get scolding from ur boss one.. U see Liao also Sian. Edited by Joseph22

khawboonwan_1.jpg

post-4638-0-47176500-1462862573_thumb.jpg