ALL consolidated SMRT/NEL/KT.. simisai BREAKDOWNS here!

New_Atlantis

I wonder what would be the first thing the trains will tell LTY if they could talk?..LOl

May be is , " f**k you, you come and try see you can tahan the load or not!!!"..LOL [laugh]

Looking at your nic's photo, i think the trains will say... "now, i have six packs (6 cabins) due to carrying loads, you have one ($million) brain and still can't solve the whole problem?!" :D

Edited by Ktglfc

Expect another breakdown report soon. Yew Tee and Kranji again. Crawl and stop, crawl and stop now.

Means exceed " breakdown reliability " KPI of ' once a day ' !

jia liat......means fare will increase more since exceeded the KPI !

Expect another breakdown report soon. Yew Tee and Kranji again. Crawl and stop, crawl and stop now.

really ah? i was still thinking of taking NSL to amk later.. maybe need to change plans liao.

nah give u spin...kekekkeek

attachicon.gifwheelofSMRT.jpg

Instead of Wheel of Fortune, now become Wheel of Faults :D

Once ganna, can SMRT refund us depend on the severity of fault? :))

Maybe this should be suggested to LTY...

I am sure if this is implemented, he will gain many % popularity votes :D

Better than his recently crap comments :)

Don't really like to take the route from JE to woodlands, always find the ride along that route very slow and unsteady!

http://newnation.sg/2015/03/sporeans-hope-erp-ceo-can-join-smrt-to-help-trains-run-as-smoothly-as-gantries/

Singaporeans from all walks of life, who enjoy taking public transport because cars are for rich people, are requesting that the CEO in charge of Electronic Road Pricing (ERP) to join SMRT.

This after the MRT train system broke down twice in one day last week and the Bukit Panjang LRT system completely failed to move on March 9, 2015, causing commuters to walk on the tracks.

One Singaporean, Didi Pai, said: “The CEO of ERP must be a very good leader because he cause ERP gantries to never break down before, forever working perfectly, beep beep beep, deducting money all year round, no problem.”

“He should teach SMRT CEO Desmond Kuek a few tricks on how to make the trains not break down.”

Other Singaporeans said CEOs of other organisations should also consider having a short chat with the SMRT CEO to exchange ideas.

Ho Seh Wan, a local, said: “I think the CEOs of GIRO and CPF should go and talk to the SMRT CEO.”

“GIRO and CPF damn satki one, whole year also work very well, very punctual, deduct money on the dot, never spoil or delay before one.”

Maybe they interviewed commuters who are man in white :D

When NS line breaks, interview those take NE line one

Vice versa

Repeat live die repeat [laugh]