Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 23, 2012 Share February 23, 2012 Anyone received a call from this company "A&C Company" claiming that you have been selected as their lucky 30 to claim their 3 free prizes which includes a diamond necklaces, free phone & $500 dollar worth of shopping vouchers? No sales talk, no obligation as mentioned by the person that called me. When i asked them how they gotten my number they said i was selected because i did a survey on credit cards previously which i recalled i did do the survey with a phone surveyor. The location is at (S) 238467. Sounds too good to be true? [laugh] Since i'm pretty free this weekend, i shall drop by and take a look. since its a gift and no obligations.. ask them send courier to you and you pay for courier charges lor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 23, 2012 Share February 23, 2012 I now regret not entertaining all those calls asking to do survey. You are so lucky have a chance to get a diamond necklaces, free phone & $500 dollar worth of shopping vouchers. Good luck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged February 23, 2012 Share February 23, 2012 only the strong-willed can withstand the aggressive brainwashing sale tactics! I am not strong-willed but hopelessly broke. I guess that will do too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrathchild156 2nd Gear February 23, 2012 Share February 23, 2012 All cow sxxt! Shud tell him / her u donate the prizes to him / her... If credit card co calls me / told them dat my monthly salary only S$1.2k/month... as the credit bureau forgotten to update my credit records.... dun waste your time / but do update us the outcome.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TMCTR Neutral Newbie February 23, 2012 Share February 23, 2012 Bring along a bottle of medicated oil. Half way cannot tahan the talk, keep on applying medicated oil. Then, tell them cannot tahan anymore, need to go lao sai liao. Take this opportunity to flee. This is very funny!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged February 23, 2012 Share February 23, 2012 good luck and have fun! hopefully ur 90mins of time is well spent Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 23, 2012 Share February 23, 2012 (edited) Anyone received a call from this company "A&C Company" claiming that you have been selected as their lucky 30 to claim their 3 free prizes which includes a diamond necklaces, free phone & $500 dollar worth of shopping vouchers? No sales talk, no obligation as mentioned by the person that called me. When i asked them how they gotten my number they said i was selected because i did a survey on credit cards previously which i recalled i did do the survey with a phone surveyor. The location is at (S) 238467. Sounds too good to be true? [laugh] Since i'm pretty free this weekend, i shall drop by and take a look. I told them, it's too little, i cant be bothered. I could hear that fella almost jump and tear his hair. Edited February 23, 2012 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabest 2nd Gear February 23, 2012 Share February 23, 2012 Nobody will open her legs for you for free! You dont seem to have learnt anything! Enter at your own risk! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...