Free iPhones, Anyone?

Vulcann

First they "chop" seats by assigning someone to jaga.

This method was then "upgraded" using tissues to stake a "territory".

Now iPhones? [shakehead][shakehead]

I guess this only happen in our little red dot? [rolleyes]

From STOMP:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...ur_iphones.html

Posted on 20 Feb 2012

Here's a really bad idea: Choping seats with your iPhones

heres_a_really_bad_idea_chope_seats_with_your_iphones-thumbnail.jpg

Yes, ice cream is a treat, but is it really worth losing your iPhone over? STOMPer JW spotted these iPhones used to 'chope' a table at an ice cream parlour in Serene Centre.

The STOMPer wrote:

"Check out the new trend: using an iPhone to reserve a table instead of tissue paper.

"Nowadays it seems many people use iPhones instead of tissue paper to reserve seats at Serene Centre's Island Creamery."

First they "chop" seats by assigning someone to jaga.

This method was then "upgraded" using tissues to stake a "territory".

Now iPhones? [shakehead][shakehead]

I guess this only happen in our little red dot? [rolleyes]

From STOMP:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...ur_iphones.html

Posted on 20 Feb 2012

Here's a really bad idea: Choping seats with your iPhones

Yes, ice cream is a treat, but is it really worth losing your iPhone over? STOMPer JW spotted these iPhones used to 'chope' a table at an ice cream parlour in Serene Centre.

The STOMPer wrote:

"Check out the new trend: using an iPhone to reserve a table instead of tissue paper.

"Nowadays it seems many people use iPhones instead of tissue paper to reserve seats at Serene Centre's Island Creamery."

Maybe they are keeping an eye on it.. but haizz.. it just could happen in a split second.. the phone gets lost..

Iphones are as cheap as tissue paper lah. Kenna stolen means got excuse to buy new phone.

Very soon someone will design a iPhone casing to look like a packet of tissue.

like they say, in JB, its easy to spot who are the singaporeans - the ones who hold hp and wallet in the hand and walk. [laugh]

...& goes around behaving like birds chirping "cheap, cheap, CHEAP!!!" to all things on sale [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Vulcann

some put hanebag and laptop, then later kpkb people here dishonest -_-

Was at the 3rd or 4th sty food court at Raffles City recently and saw a lady's LV wallet being left on the table to chop a seat and I immediately turned around to ask my wifey if she needed a new wallet [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Iphones are as cheap as tissue paper lah. Kenna stolen means got excuse to buy new phone.

Very soon someone will design a iPhone casing to look like a packet of tissue.

...or to design a packet of tissue to look like a iPhone? [laugh] [laugh]