Kelpie 2nd Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 Hi all, Been invited to a party where I'm required to wear school uniform . Do you know where I can buy a school uniform (ACJC) in a hurry? Please advise me and Thank you very much. Regards, ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 Kinky, got any more invites? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 Too bad you are a guy. If not I can lend you my wife's old uniform. She only uses it on a Friday night these days. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nhrisuzu 1st Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 if don't need ACJC, you can pop over to Boleh land and get thier Sekolah uniform at the malls.. :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear February 21, 2012 Author Share February 21, 2012 if don't need ACJC, you can pop over to Boleh land and get thier Sekolah uniform at the malls.. :D No lah, if like that I don't have to post a question here liao. I checked with Yang Tze Kiang and they don't sell ACJC uniform. Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear February 21, 2012 Author Share February 21, 2012 Kinky, got any more invites? Alamak, just a company annual dinner...what do you think? Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear February 21, 2012 Author Share February 21, 2012 Too bad you are a guy. If not I can lend you my wife's old uniform. She only uses it on a Friday night these days. What sort of uniform that can only be worn on Friday? You mean the school name is called Friday Secondary school? Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 Alamak, just a company annual dinner...what do you think? Regards, Lucky I'm engineer.. , no matter what theme they have for AD&D, we always turn up in polo and jeans, the boring type.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Legendary Clutched February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 What sort of uniform that can only be worn on Friday? You mean the school name is called Friday Secondary school? Regards, Wa bro, are u for real? He meant Friday nite in bed la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear February 21, 2012 Author Share February 21, 2012 Wa bro, are u for real? He meant Friday nite in bed la... Then why need to wear a uniform? so troublesome. Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingkong 5th Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 Not sure if they do ACJC, but you can try asking Bibi & Baba Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spanly 5th Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 Lucky I'm engineer.. , no matter what theme they have for AD&D, we always turn up in polo and jeans, the boring type.. Haha... same here... am from IS dept.. so if fact is just Staff Function... as the last 'D' - Dance has been dropped years back... since no one wanted to stay for the dance at the end All waiting for the lucky draw price to be drawn & after 1st price announced.. all chiong out liao No theme also safer... too garung... wait end up like the UOB racist case... Did noticed those banks D&Ds very on one... the staffs all dress up according to the theme... very supportive! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 Alamak, just a company annual dinner...what do you think? Regards, Haha. I thought it is some school uniform fetish ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...