Vega Turbocharged February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 i have zero faith in what pastor says....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 11 mins leh. wahts the summary? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 i have zero faith in what pastor says....... what the pastor say?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 comedy show from mediacorpse lee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 what the pastor say?? playing director and guiding ah李 in show talking..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apong1471 Neutral Newbie February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 戏子!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 If you look at it without the religion bits. It does take a lot of courage to share such things with so many people and what he went thru does sounds really bad. Desperate enough to drink cat/chicken blood, etc... Sounds fairly sincere Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 This is prosperity gospel way of marketing. Now they even have celebrity endorsement. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanlee 1st Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 have to give him the credit for sharing his thoughts/experience. not many people will have the courage to do it. why? if you talk about the good things that you have done, there will be people who will say that you are putting up a show!!! in fact, people will likely believe the bad things that you have done than the good things!!! cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 The moving eyes...staring at you.....you couldn't mover...etc...etc All these came out from the pastor mouth FIRST! It's like he was cooking up and sensationalizing the story somewhat. Anyway, his sway luck came BEFORE he consulted those bomohs and chicken blood. Only after he consulted those bomohs....then he got caught for drunk driving....and it works....that was a wake up call. The prison time was a good time to help him to think things thru. The god gave him a wake up call thru the legal law, to make him realized that he need to help himself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 The moving eyes...staring at you.....you couldn't mover...etc...etc All these came out from the pastor mouth FIRST! It's like he was cooking up and sensationalizing the story somewhat. Anyway, his sway luck came BEFORE he consulted those bomohs and chicken blood. Only after he consulted those bomohs....then he got caught for drunk driving....and it works....that was a wake up call. The prison time was a good time to help him to think things thru. The god gave him a wake up call thru the legal law, to make him realized that he need to help himself. was he ever sentenced to jail? kind of don't remember news of such level of sensation. anyway, unless there are only 2 choices, even if choice A is wrong, it doesn't mean choice B is right because there are still other choices like C, D & E around Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johorat 1st Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 (edited) The same pastor who badmouthed about Buddhism. Edited February 21, 2012 by Johorat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged February 21, 2012 Author Share February 21, 2012 I still like his sense of humor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 playing director and guiding ah李 in show talking..... But from the way hokkien beng speaks ang moh he cannot express himself well, keep speaking hokkien. He need the pastor to somewhat guide him so that he won't say the wrong thing. I agree it looks like the pastor is "leading the witness" in a courtroom but I think hokkien beng also lacks confidence cos it's not easy to speak in front of so many ppl about your ugly past. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 joker not paying endorsement, so chu this kind of pattern can get foc . Its people like them that gives religion a bad name.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 Light house?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 playing director and guiding ah李 in show talking..... i dont see anything wrong actually. prompting him what he might had miss out mah. anyway all these are personal preference and opinion lah. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...