All races in SGP need to unite 1st

SGCMmadman

there has been alot news lately even in here abt complains abt FTs and PRs. its true tat over the years our beloved singapore has become a nation full of PRs n FTs who come here 2 make a living den s--t on the hand tat feeds dem, so instead of always complaining, why dun tos singaporean bros n sis who r born here or grew up here n consider singapore our homeland, unite n dun see each other as chinese, malays n indians and others (eg. eurasians, sikhs) my feeling is tat these FTs n PRs see the division in our people and use it against us, remember .... one nation, one people, one Singapore..... and our pledge tat was written by mr. s. rajaratnam and our national flag designed by dr. toh chin chye. mayb our goverment n mediacorpse should broadcast more patriotic songs on tv n radio hehehehe. at the end of the day, tis is where we were born in, tis is where i prefer to retire and die ... and i dun hv any where else run to if spore falls so ... at the end of the day, tis is my country, tis is my flag, tis are my people, tis are my frens...... dun jus display spore flag during national day la, put a sticker on ur car n b proud. some bros n sis here put MCF decals n drive like koteks but cant see any spore flag .

Put Singapore flag, won't kenna fine meh ? Can put Japan flag, EU flag, German flag, see them a lot on car decals.

u thinking of putting the actual flag or just the flag decal? i will put up when i am proud to be a Singaporean again...when Singaporean

have done the right things, when the citizens are are treated equally and everybody (EVERYBODY) do things for the benefit of the country

and its pple! [nod] [nod]

i put decals la not tos type wif a small stand or pole hahahahha, if drive big luxury car den put the national day type flag wif plastic stand, people will tink minister car hahahhaha den mayb can park suka suka if onli ......

Did you see point (3) or not ? Whether or not they are enforced is another issue, but it is not allowed by law. If not happy, please ask your MP to request an amendment and we can start wearing our beloved flag on our clothes, decal and banners to show our love for our country.

aiyo..bro...u posted that post while i writing the post lar! [wave] [wave] dont get so work up!

wah din know tat abt the law.. anyways cant go n see MP la, mr yaw already run away to God knows where..... mayb remove SGP decal n put PAP n WP logo side by side

the fans of each party will smash ur windscreen liao! [laugh] [laugh]

By the time you decide to love this country again, or migrate to ang moh land then it is the time the law is amended by other people who love this country.

by then i would have love my adopted country liao! but my heart will still long for the Singapore i love! [cool]

SG 5.2million population, half are true blue local born singaporeans and half of this half are aging uncle/aunties. it wil b a surprise if one dun feel swarmed by FT. sucks!

I've 3 S'pore flag car decals on my car... those issue by petrol station during National Day period... 1 fr Caltex & 2 from SPC [laugh]

I'm proud of my c'try so even when i drive in to M'sia also left the decals on.