Leeweekiong Neutral Newbie February 20, 2012 Share February 20, 2012 Please beware of this mad dog driving gold toyota vios. Purposely cut into my lane sharply and keep tapping brake after that for no reason. I did not provoke him at all, just came out of no where. Please be cautious of this dog along PIE Jurong Town Hall. View My Video ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear February 20, 2012 Share February 20, 2012 Please beware of this mad dog driving gold toyota vios. Purposely cut into my lane sharply and keep tapping brake after that for no reason. I did not provoke him at all, just came out of no where. Please be cautious of this dog along PIE Jurong Town Hall. View My Video mad dog from rogue workshop? .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged February 20, 2012 Share February 20, 2012 if you are driving slow, pls dont hog the right lane Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic February 20, 2012 Share February 20, 2012 think u were hogging, that's why. be grateful he did not jam brake. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear February 20, 2012 Share February 20, 2012 Please beware of this mad dog driving gold toyota vios. Purposely cut into my lane sharply and keep tapping brake after that for no reason. I did not provoke him at all, just came out of no where. Please be cautious of this dog along PIE Jurong Town Hall. View My Video Looks like you were hogging, show the previous 1 min of the clip together la.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cdior 1st Gear February 20, 2012 Share February 20, 2012 Please beware of this mad dog driving gold toyota vios. Purposely cut into my lane sharply and keep tapping brake after that for no reason. I did not provoke him at all, just came out of no where. Please be cautious of this dog along PIE Jurong Town Hall. View My Video Fu(k off to 1 corner lah u cb road hogger. This consider sharp? Wait till u meet Me on the road, u will jam brake when I cut. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged February 20, 2012 Share February 20, 2012 Please beware of this mad dog driving gold toyota vios. Purposely cut into my lane sharply and keep tapping brake after that for no reason. I did not provoke him at all, just came out of no where. Please be cautious of this dog along PIE Jurong Town Hall. View My Video Actually i can't see him tapping brake leh. Furthermore all the while he was at least 2 to 3 car lengths ahead of you? Seems to me he was tailgating the car in front of him so he have to brake intermittently in order not to bang that car (in front of him). Hardly a mad dog. I have seen much worse. In fact this morning got one idiot coming out of HDB car park (the driveway is usually single lane in and out). I was driving in and from ahead i already saw he makan half into my lane so i slow down tinking that when he see me he will move over to his own lane. He still carry on driving on half of my lane and i have to come to complete stop to let him go - and he some more stare at me. WTF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Samshio 2nd Gear February 20, 2012 Share February 20, 2012 Please beware of this mad dog driving gold toyota vios. Purposely cut into my lane sharply and keep tapping brake after that for no reason. I did not provoke him at all, just came out of no where. Please be cautious of this dog along PIE Jurong Town Hall. View My Video I see nothing wrong with his driving at all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leeweekiong Neutral Newbie February 20, 2012 Author Share February 20, 2012 I knew sure all people say I hogging fyi, lane 2 is clear and he purposely squeeze in and the video speed seems slow but the mad dog is travelling >120km/hr to cut in Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Samshio 2nd Gear February 20, 2012 Share February 20, 2012 Actually i can't see him tapping brake leh. Furthermore all the while he was at least 2 to 3 car lengths ahead of you? Seems to me he was tailgating the car in front of him so he have to brake intermittently in order not to bang that car (in front of him). Hardly a mad dog. I have seen much worse. In fact this morning got one idiot coming out of HDB car park (the driveway is usually single lane in and out). I was driving in and from ahead i already saw he makan half into my lane so i slow down tinking that when he see me he will move over to his own lane. He still carry on driving on half of my lane and i have to come to complete stop to let him go - and he some more stare at me. WTF. yup a lot of people thought their cars are like hummers, need 1/2 lane space on either side. cannot keep to their own lane, esp when turning or in hdb carpark lane Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic February 20, 2012 Share February 20, 2012 (edited) I knew sure all people say I hogging fyi, lane 2 is clear and he purposely squeeze in and the video speed seems slow but the mad dog is travelling >120km/hr to cut in There is a van on lane 2, how can it be clear? He change to lane 1 to over take it. Edited February 20, 2012 by Tohto Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged February 20, 2012 Share February 20, 2012 I knew sure all people say I hogging fyi, lane 2 is clear and he purposely squeeze in and the video speed seems slow but the mad dog is travelling >120km/hr to cut in If lane 2 was clear, you should not be on lane 1 first of all lah bro. Better to keep lane 1 for overtaking especially when lane 2 is free all along! Are you sure he did not undertake you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear February 20, 2012 Share February 20, 2012 Please beware of this mad dog driving gold toyota vios. Purposely cut into my lane sharply and keep tapping brake after that for no reason. I did not provoke him at all, just came out of no where. Please be cautious of this dog along PIE Jurong Town Hall. View My Video From the video, TS road-hogging and hooligan repeated antagonising others with repeated horn-tooting. Classic idiot road-hogger cum hooligan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nf0rc3r 1st Gear February 20, 2012 Share February 20, 2012 1: U HOGGING 2: HE HAD ENOUGH SPACE TO CHANGE LANE 3: WHY U HORN U DIDNT EVEN HAVE TO BRAKE. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lammy84 Neutral Newbie February 20, 2012 Share February 20, 2012 I knew sure all people say I hogging fyi, lane 2 is clear and he purposely squeeze in and the video speed seems slow but the mad dog is travelling >120km/hr to cut in You are the classic retard, happily cruising on the right side at your own pace forcing people to overtake from left. See people want to overtake le ego BTH horn and horn and horn then WOT just to chase that guy. I think u are the mad dog. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leeweekiong Neutral Newbie February 20, 2012 Author Share February 20, 2012 u driving in my car? how you know i didn't brake hard to avoid collision? seems that mcfers like to jump in and say road hoggers etc... maybe one day you get into such situations then u can think about it before shooting the mouth off Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged February 20, 2012 Share February 20, 2012 I knew sure all people say I hogging fyi, lane 2 is clear and he purposely squeeze in and the video speed seems slow but the mad dog is travelling >120km/hr to cut in if i see driver like you hogging the fast lane, i will also do a sharp cut-in. 120km fast meh? whether it is 120km/hr or 180km/hr, u still have to give way to those behind that are driving faster than you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nf0rc3r 1st Gear February 20, 2012 Share February 20, 2012 u driving in my car? how you know i didn't brake hard to avoid collision? seems that mcfers like to jump in and say road hoggers etc... maybe one day you get into such situations then u can think about it before shooting the mouth off I say u "Didnt have to". Not "DIDNT". ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...