SimonTan 2nd Gear February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 Send on Jack Bauer to settle. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade777 5th Gear February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 The combination of a Netanyahu and an Arab world is a disaster wiating to happen. This is a very very bad combinaton. Who bring this guy for another term as Premier ? NB... Not a bad combination. If this is not the case, then only Israel will be in disaster. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 I do know the history, from biblical times until now..... So u tell me who has the right to the land? No one will dare to give you that answer bro. It will earn you more than a yellow card. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 No wonder they said the world will end in 2012. Just wipe out mankind la. Why can't human just live in peace? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Felipe 3rd Gear February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 Israel has a history of not giving face, even to the US... That's they scary part of them.. they did during the gulf war when scud missiles were fired on them. I expect them to do the same this time unless bopian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Felipe 3rd Gear February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 This guy really know how to talk Bird Language. But I have to say he is really charismatic... Frankly its in the DNA of every Middle East country to wipe Israel out. Is there any land left on our Mother Earth to accommodate the Israelites ? For SG, the land is pure real estate and its used to milk cash out of it. Sometimes the Capitalistic mind can be good resolution.. Got but the Israelites won't take other land cos they believe only one land was made for them. Basically all the mid easterners should just co exist , if not all sure die someday Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Felipe 3rd Gear February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 No wonder they said the world will end in 2012. Just wipe out mankind la. Why can't human just live in peace? For this I gotta blame the one who wants to wipe out the people. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 (edited) Israel has a history of not giving face, even to the US... That's they scary part of them.. They are surrounded by deadly enemies who want to wipe them off the face of our planet sooner rather than later, more determined than Hitler to eliminate all Jews. Edited February 19, 2012 by KARTer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 I equate Netanyahu to Hitler. Both are too nationalistic and blind to see a better solution. Hitler led to world war because no one stopped him. Netanyahu will too, if nobody stops him. Only this time it will go nuclear. By converse logic, there just might be no wars if everyone has a nuclear missile. So far, that has proven true. Hitler (and Germany) don't have a bunch of neighbours bent on wiping them off the map.. which is the case in Israel.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 Hitler (and Germany) don't have a bunch of neighbours bent on wiping them off the map.. which is the case in Israel.. to add on, Hitler has a very pacifist British PM Chamberlain who pandered to the former's expansionist desire at the expense of the latter's political capital. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 SG and Israel relationship quite close leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 Hitler (and Germany) don't have a bunch of neighbours bent on wiping them off the map.. which is the case in Israel.. ya. Hitler is the one who wants to wipe everybody out... esp Jews. so verdict : Hitler is not = Netanyahu.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 No one will dare to give you that answer bro. It will earn you more than a yellow card. Ya the answer will get you wiped out from the face of this earth... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 SG and Israel relationship quite close leh That explains our similar military stance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 (edited) Ya the answer will get you wiped out from the face of this earth... Ya lor, this issue is damn sensitive and divisive. Edited February 19, 2012 by Toothiewabbit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 No one will dare to give you that answer bro. It will earn you more than a yellow card. Lol. It's all about personal opinion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 No wonder they said the world will end in 2012. Just wipe out mankind la. Why can't human just live in peace? cannot.-- Dif in ideologies, religions, colors, resources, etc.... V difficult Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 I do know the history, from biblical times until now..... So u tell me who has the right to the land? The one with the F-15s. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...