Unusual or Rare Cars

Theoldjaffa

On 9/1/2016 at 2:10 AM, BanCoe said:

i dont know if anyone has posted this picture before but it caught my eyes...... looked so peaceful in an otherwise crowded industrial estate near Kallang ;

What an aged beauty she is

Belongs to Yew Cheong Welding Boss...

On 9/2/2016 at 10:16 AM, Mkl22 said:

crown sibei ah peh la. got that silly handle at the back of the front seats. like all their taxis.

when im in japan, i always choose the latest Crown taxi model.

very spacious car and interior is nice. very quiet too. 

On 9/3/2016 at 1:22 AM, BanCoe said:

Huh??? who can believe 22 year old car only do 48,000km, so that means one month only do 181km?? Mileage must have gone one full round already ; Inside everything must be going to finish already, maybe. 

changed new engine and gearbox lor

Huh??? who can believe 22 year old car only do 48,000km, so that means one month only do 181km?? Mileage must have gone one full round already ; Inside everything must be going to finish already, maybe.

The description already mentioned that engine changed

Probably reset after engine overhaul or engine swap.

KNN... 128K??

Inside got gold ah?

On 9/2/2016 at 2:09 PM, Yeshe said:

On 9/5/2016 at 3:33 AM, Beehive3783 said:

Probably reset after engine overhaul or engine swap.

KNN... 128K??

Inside got gold ah?

i asked similarly...... too .... but maybe got some sucker around to buy the "gold"   [laugh]  

On 9/3/2016 at 8:54 AM, Angcheek said:

good day bro ... you always so lucky run into exotic cars :grin: got buy 4D bo ?

Didn't you know that I am a chauffeur? :D I good guy, no gamble... [;)]

There are actually many rare cars on our road, so keep your eyes open and it shall not be difficult for you to spot one too.

Edited by Carbon82

On 9/5/2016 at 5:08 AM, Carbon82 said:

Didn't you know that I am a chauffeur? :D I good guy, no gamble... [;)]

There are actually many rare cars on our road, so keep your eyes open and it shall not be difficult for you to spot one too.

ohhhhhhhhhh FOC uber driver I see .  [thumbsup]   :D