inlinesix Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 Maybach Rear Seat ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 100% fake as rich ppl in Sg are Kiam kana (mostly). V12 should b at front fender behind wheel arch Becos they fake it (but still same functions) that's why they can be rich mah! Usually those die die must buy the over-priced "branded" goods quite often stretch themselves to buy. Now only RMB16 for V12 status, who is interested? https://world.taobao.com/item/525937661732.htm?fromSite=main&ali_refid=a3_430620_1006:1122054011:N:%E5%AD%97%E8%BD%A6%E6%A0%87:d1a9889c3800414e4e9079660cbe5172&ali_trackid=1_d1a9889c3800414e4e9079660cbe5172&spm=a312a.7700714.0.0.5OSrEv' I am trying to do one up, but just cannot find a V14 badge..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 Becos they fake it (but still same functions) that's why they can be rich mah! Usually those die die must buy the over-priced "branded" goods quite often stretch themselves to buy. Now only RMB16 for V12 status, who is interested? https://world.taobao.com/item/525937661732.htm?fromSite=main&ali_refid=a3_430620_1006:1122054011:N:%E5%AD%97%E8%BD%A6%E6%A0%87:d1a9889c3800414e4e9079660cbe5172&ali_trackid=1_d1a9889c3800414e4e9079660cbe5172&spm=a312a.7700714.0.0.5OSrEv' I am trying to do one up, but just cannot find a V14 badge..... Like that means they are not rich enough. Really rich ppl don't care about functionality or practicality. Hallo, where got V14? Juz look for W16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 (edited) Saw the new S-coupe along Tanglin Road the other week, very naise. Oh yah i snapped this pic along alexandra road the other week as well, can't tell what's under the cover. Anybody know? click for bigger pic ps. before anybody cb open mouth, i was stationary at the traffic light waiting to right turn. Edited August 26, 2016 by Myxilplix 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 Saw the new S-coupe along Tanglin Road the other week, very naise. Oh yah i snapped this pic along alexandra road the other week as well, can't tell what's under the cover. Anybody know? click for bigger pic ps. before anybody cb open mouth, i was stationary at the traffic light waiting to right turn. The rims look damn "garang" - fierce 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 (edited) Saw the new S-coupe along Tanglin Road the other week, very naise. Oh yah i snapped this pic along alexandra road the other week as well, can't tell what's under the cover. Anybody know? click for bigger pic ps. before anybody cb open mouth, i was stationary at the traffic light waiting to right turn. 本田 NSX about 1 mil landed i think Edited August 26, 2016 by Mockngbrd 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 本田 NSX about 1 mil landed i think That is Acura NSX la In Japan, it is selling at JPY 23 MILLION or SGD 300k a pop Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kennnny 3rd Gear August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 There is also a fake C63 AMG running around. Can be seen in Tampines area in the mornings and I think the owner stays in Punggol. SKH8***** but is actually a C180 or C200 with terrible sounding exhaust that instantly gives the game away. Lol , I think I know which car you talking, I saw a few times too, drive like real only....not only exhaust, saw the seat, Ji Tao know Liao. But nice try lah. People happy can Liao. Hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 I remember it sounds worse than those JB fart cans. Lol , I think I know which car you talking, I saw a few times too, drive like real only....not only exhaust, saw the seat, Ji Tao know Liao. But nice try lah. People happy can Liao. Hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 (edited) That is Acura NSX la pic_styling_visual.jpg In Japan, it is selling at JPY 23 MILLION or SGD 300k a pop nah, 本田 Edited August 26, 2016 by Mockngbrd 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 There is a "S600" running around, V12 logo (pasted on the boot area) Car plate is nice : E 60 A but it is a fake S600 (actual S300) I cannot stand people like that. Cannot afford a S600 don't pretend to have one lah. So fake people. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 I cannot stand people like that. Cannot afford a S600 don't pretend to have one lah. So fake people. Agreed I also hate fakers But I make a Special exception for Women with fake modded headlights. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 I cannot stand people like that. Cannot afford a S600 don't pretend to have one lah. So fake people. what is your view on those who de-badged their car? :-) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 what is your view on those who de-badged their car? :-) I like humble people. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 I cannot stand people like that. Cannot afford a S600 don't pretend to have one lah. So fake people. korean bu how? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged August 28, 2016 Share August 28, 2016 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear August 28, 2016 Share August 28, 2016 The V8 roar is unmistakable. That's why I always wind down window and listen when they come and 'push' me. Saw a very nice real C63 Estate at Bukit Merah yesterday. I orgased when heard the sound. No horse run. There is also a fake C63 AMG running around. Can be seen in Tampines area in the mornings and I think the owner stays in Punggol.SKH8***** but is actually a C180 or C200 with terrible sounding exhaust that instantly gives the game away. Categorically, one is build for comfort, the other for speed. So bu belongs to which category bro? korean bu how? knn, I buy u SCANIA badge. Becos they fake it (but still same functions) that's why they can be rich mah! Usually those die die must buy the over-priced "branded" goods quite often stretch themselves to buy. Now only RMB16 for V12 status, who is interested? https://world.taobao.com/item/525937661732.htm?fromSite=main&ali_refid=a3_430620_1006:1122054011:N:%E5%AD%97%E8%BD%A6%E6%A0%87:d1a9889c3800414e4e9079660cbe5172&ali_trackid=1_d1a9889c3800414e4e9079660cbe5172&spm=a312a.7700714.0.0.5OSrEv' I am trying to do one up, but just cannot find a V14 badge..... fakes ones are so hard. U like meh? In the KTV, u test by asking them to jump! AgreedI also hate fakersBut I make aSpecial exception forWomen with fake modded headlights. I am sure MCF a lot! I like humble people. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kennnny 3rd Gear August 28, 2016 Share August 28, 2016 (edited) Edited August 28, 2016 by Kennnny ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...