Yeshe Turbocharged October 13, 2012 Share October 13, 2012 Another ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic October 13, 2012 Author Share October 13, 2012 i think i posted before, but share again. Very swee.. What car is this? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic October 13, 2012 Author Share October 13, 2012 Another This is a celica right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged October 13, 2012 Share October 13, 2012 (edited) Wow, a Lancia Beta MonteCarlo! I've also seen an Aston Martin Lagonda before, I heard its owner lives near Siglap. Edited October 13, 2012 by Macrosszero 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear October 13, 2012 Share October 13, 2012 I saw a Talbot Bolera a couple of weeks ago... a superbly rare car 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged October 13, 2012 Share October 13, 2012 Very swee.. What car is this? See who can guess correctly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged October 13, 2012 Share October 13, 2012 This is a celica right? yes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged October 13, 2012 Share October 13, 2012 Wow, a Lancia Beta MonteCarlo! I've also seen an Aston Martin Lagonda before, I heard its owner lives near Siglap. wah bro u zhun leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Requiemdk 1st Gear October 13, 2012 Share October 13, 2012 See who can guess correctly Celica A20? I've seen a bright orange one around before o.O 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fastfive1 5th Gear October 20, 2012 Share October 20, 2012 The owner of this car must really love it a lot. It's got a 20k COE til 2020. LOL! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged October 20, 2012 Share October 20, 2012 And it hasn't been Takumi-ed at all. Looks factory bone stock. If I had a chance to buy it I would keep it that same way too! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged October 20, 2012 Share October 20, 2012 The owner of this car must really love it a lot. It's got a 20k COE til 2020. LOL! If its in good condition then quite ok ma. Depreciation only 2k a year. Even at that time before COE shot up also not so easy to get a car with 2k per year depreciation right? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fastfive1 5th Gear October 20, 2012 Share October 20, 2012 If its in good condition then quite ok ma. Depreciation only 2k a year. Even at that time before COE shot up also not so easy to get a car with 2k per year depreciation right? But it's only a 1.2 or 1.3 so don't see much point. Not much power unless an engine swap is done. The only reason for me to keep a car that old is if it has some classic value. This doesn't so....nah. However it is a rare sight indeed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear October 20, 2012 Share October 20, 2012 Once Ugliest Lancer GLX in Singapore, wonder if it's scrapped... this one looks like it kena chicken pox.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tiger1 6th Gear October 20, 2012 Share October 20, 2012 this one looks like it kena chicken pox.... Haaa.. Tasteless. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 7, 2012 Share November 7, 2012 how about this? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Desmojon 1st Gear November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 How about this 67' GTV? http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...542&DL=1000 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged December 4, 2012 Share December 4, 2012 The owner of this car must really love it a lot. It's got a 20k COE til 2020. LOL! Now was thinking if should keep my cpt... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...