Beehive3783 Turbocharged January 24, 2017 Share January 24, 2017 The car was resprayed before. I saw this same car at ICA. Got front and rear quarter view photos I just saw this car at HPB last Saturday morning. Wanted to stop to take photo but car behind me horn when I on the hazard light so did not manage to take photo.It is driven by a man in around late 50s if my judgement of age is correct. The car is still in relatively good conditions. And the plastic sunshade at the rear door is a classic example of how car were dressed up in the 80s... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged January 24, 2017 Share January 24, 2017 Geely where got rare, think the chery QQ more rare. Lol. Back then when QQ sell in the market, think many of them could not make it until 10th year. I still see QQ in my carpark. The guy just renewed the COE. Heard from him that the weak point is the aircon. Changed the compressor 2 times already. Like every 5 years must change. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged January 24, 2017 Share January 24, 2017 Geely where got rare, think the chery QQ more rare. Lol. Back then when QQ sell in the market, think many of them could not make it until 10th year. My block got one, black colour. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 Geely where got rare, think the chery QQ more rare. Lol. Back then when QQ sell in the market, think many of them could not make it until 10th year. my uncle drove one. Vomit blood. Scrap the bladdy car 1yr before scrap. Insiide bonnet got new engine new aircon and dunno new what ................. Sibeh jialat car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 my uncle drove one. Vomit blood. Scrap the bladdy car 1yr before scrap. Insiide bonnet got new engine new aircon and dunno new what ................. Sibeh jialat car You uncle QQ still can last until 9th year? I have one friend's QQ who drive for about 4-5 years scrapped liao, cause car always have problems and repair until cannot repair liao. Lol. I still see QQ in my carpark. The guy just renewed the COE. Heard from him that the weak point is the aircon. Changed the compressor 2 times already. Like every 5 years must change. Lol. That guys must be crazy enough to renew a chery QQ coe??! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 That guys must be crazy enough to renew a chery QQ coe??! Maybe he smart, went to the scrapyard to get all the parts from the guys that scrap their QQ. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 You uncle QQ still can last until 9th year? I have one friend's QQ who drive for about 4-5 years scrapped liao, cause car always have problems and repair until cannot repair liao. Lol. OPC car. Every CNY when I see him, he sure curse and swear Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 Maybe he smart, went to the scrapyard to get all the parts from the guys that scrap their QQ. buy whole car maybe cheaper !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 Maybe he smart, went to the scrapyard to get all the parts from the guys that scrap their QQ. I doubts the parts at the scrapyard for QQ can still be use?! Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 This should be considered rare by now, Mitsubishi Airtrek Turbo (240ps horsepower 343Nm torque). 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 You uncle QQ still can last until 9th year? I have one friend's QQ who drive for about 4-5 years scrapped liao, cause car always have problems and repair until cannot repair liao. Lol. That guys must be crazy enough to renew a chery QQ coe??! The guy told me cuz only problem is aircon compressor. But very cheap to fix. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 This should be considered rare by now, Mitsubishi Airtrek Turbo (240ps horsepower 343Nm torque). He change the front grille look like Saab. Saw a Panther Kallista today. Didn't take photo cos in a hurry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ahcang 1st Gear January 26, 2017 Share January 26, 2017 This should be considered rare by now, Mitsubishi Airtrek Turbo (240ps horsepower 343Nm torque). Nice but the parking skill....erm... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged January 26, 2017 Share January 26, 2017 Oldie but goodie 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear January 26, 2017 Share January 26, 2017 (edited) Toyota Corolla Edited January 26, 2017 by Deckbuild 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged January 26, 2017 Share January 26, 2017 Prelude 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 26, 2017 Share January 26, 2017 I like the corolla Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic January 26, 2017 Share January 26, 2017 Prelude IMG_9769.JPG Catholic spotted.... ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...