Unusual or Rare Cars

Theoldjaffa

That's what black rims do to most cars.. regardless of the car model.

I prefer silver rims.. or 2 tone gun metal. But then again it's individual preference lor.

my stock 2 tone. looks clean but is actually quite dirty already.

post-168945-0-57380100-1537767026_thumb.jpg

my stock 2 tone. looks clean but is actually quite dirty already.

Yeah man the gunmetal grey part actually hides the brake dust damn well. I haven’t washed my rims for a month since collection.

post-226322-0-86612900-1537776000_thumb.jpeg

Saw this Honda Civic SiR on Sat.

Think there are not many of this powerful cars around anymore now... The bumper has to be secured by clips, else it still looks quite decent.

20180915_134714.jpg

Saw this exact same car a week ago. Driven by young looking stereotypical beng wearing a cap. Seated so low and Exhaust loud AF.

Had a short run with it. Unfortunately despite its status during it's glorious 90s days, it struggles to keep up with modern high torque turbo cars.

Nevertheless looks pretty well kept..

Edited by Pocus

Bro, they say it's V8 but not that powderful leh....

No V8, only 3.5 V6. I actually didn't really like it.

Initially they wanted to give me a Ford Focus, but managed to persuade them to upgrade me to this.

Better than focus but overall okay only lah.

Btw you noticed or not for such a big car interior room only average. My brother's mondeo which is a smaller car has more leg room.