Unusual or Rare Cars

Theoldjaffa

You really high SES lah unker @dach .......

You no like @Discoburg is OK [:p] ....... maybe @freeder or @Radx is better choice

Now @discoburg sure [furious] me......

Tell Dach I’m always ready for him...

Ask him dun think too long coz will accumulate cobwebs...

Radx maybe too FnF for him.. wham bang thank u Madame category..

:a-no:  :a-t2622:  :a-noway:  :a-aggressive:

Tell Dach I’m always ready for him...
Ask him dun think too long coz will accumulate cobwebs...
Radx maybe too FnF for him.. wham bang thank u Madame category..

A M3 wannabe (just a 316i underneath)... The amount of $$$ he spent on the mod could buy him a M-sport variant easily.

1z3qzgj.jpg

tamntv.jpg

2qx3i9d.jpg

v5crq8.jpg

eb1sgi.jpg

Ruined...  :a-m1524:  :a-m1524:  :a-m1524:

:a-no:  :a-t2622:  :a-noway:  

No more BFF...

3ddd29e408fe196e59d4ce17c5e0a5f5--no-fri

Not only that but the lighted up grill. Damn beng man.

Wah piang, the colour... :XD:

I know. I just feel sad for you. At long last you found me, someone who wouldn't mid being associated to you and willing to be your BFF. However you threw all your luck away but not wanting to be linked to me.

I wish you well.

No more BFF...

3ddd29e408fe196e59d4ce17c5e0a5f5--no-fri

I know. I just feel sad for you. At long last you found me, someone who wouldn't mid being associated to you and willing to be your BFF. However you threw all your luck away but not wanting to be linked to me.

I wish you well.

Gave you chance liao but you don't want to treasure.  :a-fun:  [rolleyes]

Edited by DACH

8622,is comfirmed the real IS-F...the Exhausts is real...The Yellow Mercedes,could be a SL500,as this model does have 1.

If I'm not wrong there is only 1 real IS-F in black pottering around. It was also put up for sale sometime back. 

there's more than 1. i myself have spotted 2 on the roads. both black  :)

post-1798-0-71211000-1537256439.jpg

there's more than 1. i myself have spotted 2 on the roads. both black  :)

attachicon.gifISF.jpg

To be honest, I quite like the IS-F as its pretty low-key and few know what the IS-F is all about. They just think its a body kitted IS250... :D

I'm sure the Yamaha tuned 5.0L V8 is quite the gem of an engine. 

Edited by Lethalstrike

To be honest, I quite like the IS-F as its pretty low-key and few know what the IS-F is all about. They just think its a body kitted IS250... :D

I'm sure the Yamaha tuned 5.0L V8 is quite the gem of an engine.

Yep, it's performance can be lethal striking...