Unusual or Rare Cars

Theoldjaffa

Came across this behemoth ... well painted ..... kinda looks like showroom condition.....doubt if the rims are stock, though. 

post-157298-0-44096100-1475895311.jpg

post-157298-0-94398400-1475895321.jpg

Saw this extra long merc, E class?

Nice find, this guy stays at condo opposite West Coast MCD, he used this car to store all his roller blades, most likely a roller blade instructor.

I spotted the same model too.

Mint condition.

So there's at least 2 on the road.

More! The corner house at Siglap Road owns 2 of this, both are black in colour!

Came across this behemoth ... well painted ..... kinda looks like showroom condition.....doubt if the rims are stock, though. 

W-140,yes,those rims are not stock.

The worst of all S class.

Edited by Hamburger

I saw one of the 8 seater at my workshop a few years ago. My mech said SGP only has 2 left, at that time.

It not only has 3 rows of seats like all MPVs, it also has 6 doors. The 2nd and 3rd rows are separated, and both rows have their own doors...

Very long, very rare. Wonder how to park in parallel lots. [laugh]

This one is longer. http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=85945

Yup, this is the model i saw.

At that time, my mech said only got 2 in SGP...

Thanks. If you know anyone who might be interested can help me refer? Response has been poor so far. Looks like used car market quite weak now. :/

alamak... i needed to get a replacement in Apr when the previous one expired. If got this lobang then, i would have gotten it...

The worst of all S class.

its the one that came after the end of the "over-engineered" era, right?

alamak... i needed to get a replacement in Apr when the previous one expired. If got this lobang then, i would have gotten it...

Dammit. Sian.

Sorry bro.

It is hard to resist the easy money making formula - just add a hatch and plastic cladding, jack up the suspension and make handling worse, and charge a premium for it.