BanCoe Hypersonic October 8, 2016 Share October 8, 2016 Came across this behemoth ... well painted ..... kinda looks like showroom condition.....doubt if the rims are stock, though. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear October 8, 2016 Share October 8, 2016 Saw this extra long merc, E class? Nice find, this guy stays at condo opposite West Coast MCD, he used this car to store all his roller blades, most likely a roller blade instructor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic October 8, 2016 Share October 8, 2016 I spotted the same model too. Mint condition. So there's at least 2 on the road. More! The corner house at Siglap Road owns 2 of this, both are black in colour! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged October 8, 2016 Share October 8, 2016 Came across this behemoth ... well painted ..... kinda looks like showroom condition.....doubt if the rims are stock, though. W-140,yes,those rims are not stock. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic October 8, 2016 Share October 8, 2016 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 8, 2016 Share October 8, 2016 (edited) Came across this behemoth ... well painted ..... kinda looks like showroom condition.....doubt if the rims are stock, though. The worst of all S class. Edited October 8, 2016 by Hamburger Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alheych 6th Gear October 8, 2016 Share October 8, 2016 The worst of all S class. The dictators don't agree with you. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aventador 6th Gear October 8, 2016 Share October 8, 2016 The dictators don't agree with you. Why is Lee Kuan Yew opening the car door? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 8, 2016 Share October 8, 2016 It's a Gernan tank. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic October 8, 2016 Share October 8, 2016 I saw one of the 8 seater at my workshop a few years ago. My mech said SGP only has 2 left, at that time. It not only has 3 rows of seats like all MPVs, it also has 6 doors. The 2nd and 3rd rows are separated, and both rows have their own doors... Very long, very rare. Wonder how to park in parallel lots. This one is longer. http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=85945 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic October 8, 2016 Share October 8, 2016 This one is longer. http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=85945 Yup, this is the model i saw. At that time, my mech said only got 2 in SGP... Thanks. If you know anyone who might be interested can help me refer? Response has been poor so far. Looks like used car market quite weak now. :/ alamak... i needed to get a replacement in Apr when the previous one expired. If got this lobang then, i would have gotten it... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
7hm Turbocharged October 8, 2016 Share October 8, 2016 The worst of all S class. its the one that came after the end of the "over-engineered" era, right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 8, 2016 Share October 8, 2016 its the one that came after the end of the "over-engineered" era, right? oh yes the one with the V12.....seriously Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged October 8, 2016 Share October 8, 2016 alamak... i needed to get a replacement in Apr when the previous one expired. If got this lobang then, i would have gotten it... Dammit. Sian. Sorry bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 9, 2016 Share October 9, 2016 1st time i ever see this car on the road Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 9, 2016 Share October 9, 2016 Maserati should just build sedan or coupe 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 9, 2016 Share October 9, 2016 Maserati should just build sedan or coupe Agrees. Levante does not looks like a Maserati especially when you see the real thing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic October 9, 2016 Share October 9, 2016 It is hard to resist the easy money making formula - just add a hatch and plastic cladding, jack up the suspension and make handling worse, and charge a premium for it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...