RoadTricks Neutral Newbie February 18, 2012 Author Share February 18, 2012 Btw, how many Satria Neo owners? My plan for this meet up is very simple.... I prepare the tools..... Go there rip out all of Roadtrick's car mods + engine etc.... Then transfer to my car.... muahaha.....vroom vroom!! Btw, anyone want to join in? Then we can share the parts....hohoho..... eh.. my car normal only, steering wheel also OEM want.. [:/] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noirmubin Clutched February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 Ok thanks for the advise bros Will have to go to workshop for checking Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holysniper Neutral Newbie February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 i saw a white SJH satria at changi V area abt 9pm, anyone from here? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RoadTricks Neutral Newbie February 20, 2012 Author Share February 20, 2012 Date on the 09th of March, Friday@ Stadium Cresent Road, Carpark E, in front of the Singapore Indoor Stadium. Time is tentatively put @ 2030hrs. Pls Include your name and ride in this format. 1) RoadTricks (Satria Neo) 2) Ecksu (Satria Neo) 3) HolySniper (Satria Neo) 4) Shorty (Exora) 5) Kurty (Savvy) 6) KARTer (faked old model satria) 7) 8) 9) 10) Thanks and p.s, pm me your number too if u include yourself in the list. LOL! and that would be... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RoadTricks Neutral Newbie February 20, 2012 Author Share February 20, 2012 Date on the 09th of March, Friday@ Stadium Cresent Road, Carpark E, in front of the Singapore Indoor Stadium. Time is tentatively put @ 2030hrs. Pls Include your name and ride in this format. 1) RoadTricks (Satria Neo) 2) Ecksu (Satria Neo) 3) HolySniper (Satria Neo) 4) Shorty (Exora) 5) Kurty (Savvy) 6) KARTer (faked old model satria) 7) 8) 9) 10) Thanks and p.s, pm me your number too if u include yourself in the list. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear February 20, 2012 Share February 20, 2012 LOL! and that would be... Bro, not hard to guess, hee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tsr729 1st Gear February 20, 2012 Share February 20, 2012 Bro, not hard to guess, hee Mitsubishi Colt? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear February 20, 2012 Share February 20, 2012 Mitsubishi Colt? yalor..... ... hope can join the MU but if need to, will park it further away, dont want to 'confuse' the others Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tsr729 1st Gear February 20, 2012 Share February 20, 2012 yalor..... ... hope can join the MU but if need to, will park it further away, dont want to 'confuse' the others No need la. Will only need to do that if you drive your other mitsubishi wagon hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear February 20, 2012 Share February 20, 2012 No need la. Will only need to do that if you drive your other mitsubishi wagon hahaha thanks ... few yrs ago hang out with MY colt / satria guys, quite fun!! .......... their satrias really come with all sorts of engines... MY boleh!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Llhuskyll Neutral Newbie February 20, 2012 Share February 20, 2012 Date on the 09th of March, Friday@ Stadium Cresent Road, Carpark E, in front of the Singapore Indoor Stadium. Time is tentatively put @ 2030hrs. Pls Include your name and ride in this format. 1) RoadTricks (Satria Neo) 2) Ecksu (Satria Neo) 3) HolySniper (Satria Neo) 4) Shorty (Exora) 5) Kurty (Savvy) 6) KARTer (faked old model satria) 7) 8) 9) 10) Thanks and p.s, pm me your number too if u include yourself in the list. Hihi, Ignatius Jeremiah Satria Neo, cya on that day. pm u my number. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holysniper Neutral Newbie February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 Updated 21/02: Date on the 09th of March, Friday@ Stadium Cresent Road, Carpark E, in front of the Singapore Indoor Stadium. Time is tentatively put @ 2030hrs. Pls Include your name and ride in this format. 1) RoadTricks (Satria Neo) 2) Ecksu (Satria Neo) 3) HolySniper (Satria Neo) 4) Shorty (Exora) 5) Kurty (Savvy) 6) KARTer (faked old model satria) 7) Ignatius Jeremiah (Satria Neo) 8) 9) 10) Thanks and p.s, pm me your number too if u include yourself in the list. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 where's other exora owners? ...all racer car..only me 'old man' car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holysniper Neutral Newbie February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 where's other exora owners? ...all racer car..only me 'old man' car. where got racer! we are just a lifestyle car.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 where got racer! we are just a lifestyle car.. lifestyle still better. mine is no-style. hehehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 me even stress.. 1.1cc.. anyway i posted on the savvy forum, hopefully we can outnumber the neo.. probably i will not come.. i always wanted to get neo.. especially i shortlisted 2, one is red in color, if i not wrong. car plate beginning with 9 while the other, black in color, orange rim all sold before i could make a move.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 where's other exora owners? ...all racer car..only me 'old man' car. Who say Exora is an "old man" car? I have seen pretty ladies driving MPV around leh! Of course these are usually MILF liao lah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 Who say Exora is an "old man" car? I have seen pretty ladies driving MPV around leh! Of course these are usually MILF liao lah! milf also...means got an old man somewhere ard. hehe ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...