BREAKING NEWS - Hougang will have by-election

Altivo

Question. WP kick him out of WP. But he is still the MP right?

If he thick skin refuse to resign as MP, nobody can do anything right?

He can declare himself as independent MP. He is not breaking any law right?

By-election confirmed. From the Constitution of the Republic of Singapore:

Tenure of office of Members

Edited by Kusje

If George appear, maybe he is standing with different P [WP, instead of PAP] :blink:

GY will re-appearing as BRP member, aka Bedok Reservoir Priest....again.

Edited by Fongmy

desmondchoo-30.jpg

"YES YES YES!!!

*(clenches fist)*

Limbei has second chance

MUAH HA HA HA!"

[laugh][laugh]

Edited by CKP

"YES YES YES!!!

*(clenches fist)*

Lim peh have second chance

MUAH HA HA HA!"

[laugh][laugh]

This Desmond Choo fella has the classic PAP, yes man, civil servant, guai kia kind of look.... you can tell he is one of those narrow minded, religious, everything go by the book kind of people, it is THE PAP WAY or the HIGHWAY!

Edited by Tuna_seng

knn, elite, RI boy, tripod 3rd leg kind of look

see liao also sian....

Desmond Choo

VERSUS

Glenda Han

(I remember the above rally because the wind kept blowing her hair... so poor thing, who want sponsor Glenda a hair clip?)

Your head tell you who to vote for? (the big head that is)

[:p][:p]

Edited by CKP

Last GE WP won this ward by getting 64.8% while PAP got only 35.2% of the total votes cast.

Just hope the other oppo parties give WP some respect and stay put to let the two thrash it out again like a gentlemen's contest in the by-election.

Only afraid of some independent clowns trying to be funny and jump into the fray for reasons only known to themselves...

Desmond Choo

VERSUS

Glenda Han

(I remember the above rally because the wind kept blowing her hair... so poor thing, who want sponsor Glenda a hair clip?)

Your head tell you who to vote for? (the big head that is)

[:p][:p]

damn swee...imagine she keep making her hair..when...... :wub: