Johorat 1st Gear February 15, 2012 Share February 15, 2012 http://yawningbread.wordpress.com/2012/02/...ugam-withdrawn/ DEFAMATORY STATEMENTS PUBLISHED ON YAWNINGBREAD.WORDPRESS.COM 1. We act for Mr K Shanmugam. 2. We refer to the following comments that you have made on your website, yawningbread.wordpress.com, under the Responses section of the blog posting entitled ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasonjst 3rd Gear February 15, 2012 Share February 15, 2012 Next will be our bros in MCF ? Jialat liao ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear February 15, 2012 Share February 15, 2012 A game for the rich... nice move by Mr Shan... at least the voters might be more awake come next election... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear February 15, 2012 Share February 15, 2012 Kill one alert hundreds tactic? Wanna scare netizen so that we can keep quiet and dun comment so much abt their action? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie February 15, 2012 Share February 15, 2012 Sorry, what is this "allegations swirling around K Shanmugam and Foo Mee Har at various points in the recent past"?? I never visit yawningbread so never get to see this. So is Mr Yaw taking the same approach in suing SPH or whoever that start rumor about him?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged February 15, 2012 Share February 15, 2012 It is about time. People should take on more responsiblity of what they post online. Nothing wrong with protecting his own reputation to some malicious and untrue statements. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 15, 2012 Share February 15, 2012 (edited) On 2/15/2012 at 7:40 AM, Calvin79 said: A game for the rich... nice move by Mr Shan... at least the voters might be more awake come next election... i agree with what he do. its time for responsible reporting for these political news site. and he got the balls to tell them to post this letter in full. Edited February 15, 2012 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged February 15, 2012 Share February 15, 2012 You have been warned. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged February 15, 2012 Share February 15, 2012 On 2/15/2012 at 7:45 AM, 2009k said: Sorry, what is this "allegations swirling around K Shanmugam and Foo Mee Har at various points in the recent past"?? I never visit yawningbread so never get to see this. So is Mr Yaw taking the same approach in suing SPH or whoever that start rumor about him?? The options are open to him. Remember NKF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 15, 2012 Share February 15, 2012 On 2/15/2012 at 7:45 AM, 2009k said: Sorry, what is this "allegations swirling around K Shanmugam and Foo Mee Har at various points in the recent past"?? I never visit yawningbread so never get to see this. So is Mr Yaw taking the same approach in suing SPH or whoever that start rumor about him?? Starting for TRE i think.. they claimed Shanmugam and fee Mee har having affair that is why FMH raise so fast. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear February 15, 2012 Share February 15, 2012 On 2/15/2012 at 7:47 AM, Joseph22 said: i agree with what he do. its time for responsible reporting for these political news site. and he got the balls to tell them to post this letter in full. but i would think the smarter way would have been to issue the letter... but not post the letter in full... as we know nowadays... its sensitive... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear February 15, 2012 Share February 15, 2012 Wah...........so deep in the jungle also can dig out. Damn powerfull sia. Dont pray pray. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic February 15, 2012 Share February 15, 2012 On 2/15/2012 at 7:39 AM, Jasonjst said: Next will be our bros in MCF ? Jialat liao ... Release horse come over ! my father hammer hard hard awaiting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 15, 2012 Share February 15, 2012 On 2/15/2012 at 7:45 AM, 2009k said: Sorry, what is this "allegations swirling around K Shanmugam and Foo Mee Har at various points in the recent past"?? I never visit yawningbread so never get to see this. So is Mr Yaw taking the same approach in suing SPH or whoever that start rumor about him?? This move by Shan is even more sly if you consider Yaw into the picture. He dare to sue making a point that he and FMH are clean.. does Yaw dare to take the same step?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie February 15, 2012 Share February 15, 2012 Kn... I google Foo Mee Har then realize she is a new MP. hahahaha... Think I really never keep track about politics in Singapore... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 15, 2012 Share February 15, 2012 On 2/15/2012 at 7:49 AM, Calvin79 said: but i would think the smarter way would have been to issue the letter... but not post the letter in full... as we know nowadays... its sensitive... he rather ppl post it out in full. if not ppl post out in 1/2 even worse. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relacklabrudder 1st Gear February 15, 2012 Share February 15, 2012 On 2/15/2012 at 7:47 AM, Joseph22 said: i agree with what he do. its time for responsible reporting for these political news site. and he got the balls to tell them to post this letter in full. as Law minister does he need 'balls' to do that, c'mon..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relacklabrudder 1st Gear February 15, 2012 Share February 15, 2012 On 2/15/2012 at 7:50 AM, Joseph22 said: This move by Shan is even more sly if you consider Yaw into the picture. He dare to sue making a point that he and FMH are clean.. does Yaw dare to take the same step?? only he sue, FMH did not sue ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...