Garmen People Cannot Call Chicken!

Mustank

one is contributing to next generation, the other is wasting, dumping away next generation -_-

LOL.... :D

how to make use of the 'waste'?? :o

freezer in all office to keep them usable when the needs arise [thumbsup]

Lets wait and see lor...... :ph34r:

Maybe in future, its become legal after few incidents. Anything can happen and no one can predict whats coming .... -_-

this sounds like going to be a national crisis.... can we wait? [sweatdrop]

they will apply ERP concept: one time $2... superscale officers double :D

CS job not attractive anymore .... [:(]

Cannot this, cannot that, cannot own 'Ah Long' $$$, cannot have too many properties, cannot have 2nd job (like part time taxi driver) to support family .... -_-

last year, Stomper show SCDF (m/cycle fire fighting team) buying food at hawker centre, army taking a seat in MRT .... etc.... [dizzy]

one is contributing to next generation, the other is wasting, dumping away next generation -_-

[laugh][laugh][laugh] LOL in office !!! people here think I Siao Chong Naw from too much work...

Now garmen people really pai tan. Got urge cannot release. Wait Siao chong nao!!!! [laugh]:D[laugh]

I pity them. I think the lower rungs still okay sure close 1 eye because they are not as significant. Just that those big shots cannot be caught with kuays.

These high flyer civil servants earn so much money but no chance to spend - cannot buy big luxurious cars nor play too much property. and cannot kio kueys. wa lao.

Remain in private sector better.

Edited by AhJason

actually maybe we should all return to the old ways of doing business

barter trade

you want car, no money, barter trade, you spread

both win win

but if buyer is Sabbie, car seller suey

CS job not attractive anymore .... [:(]

Cannot this, cannot that, cannot own 'Ah Long' $$$, cannot have too many properties, cannot have 2nd job (like part time taxi driver) to support family .... -_-

last year, Stomper show SCDF (m/cycle fire fighting team) buying food at hawker centre, army taking a seat in MRT .... etc.... [dizzy]

the world has changed, so CS also must follow the time... why not out of all the 'donts', PSC allows every CServant to choose one and he is allowed to break that 'dont' (only one hor) :D

wonder which 'dont' will be the top choice??

actually maybe we should all return to the old ways of doing business

barter trade

you want car, no money, barter trade, you spread

both win win

but if buyer is Sabbie, car seller suey

i think this is a good idea.... my used sofas can barter a hp?? :D[thumbsup]

I pity them. I think the lower rungs still okay sure close 1 eye because they are not as significant. Just that those big shots cannot be caught with kuays.

These high flyer civil servants earn so much money but no chance to spend - cannot buy big luxurious cars nor play too much property. and cannot kio kueys. wa lao.

Remain in private sector better.

confirm boh? i thought the way the news reported was this principal is investigated for operating an online vice ring? operating should mean he is part of the vendor and not customer?

don't say until civil servants so cham, later governement say such "sacrifices" should be monetised in the form of raising their wages.

the world has changed, so CS also must follow the time... why not out of all the 'donts', PSC allows every CServant to choose one and he is allowed to break that 'dont' (only one hor) :D

wonder which 'dont' will be the top choice??

Still prefer Gov allow CS to drive taxi part time so as to support their family .... -_-

Invest in properties and shares way too expensive for normal CS of middle ranking officers ..... :blink:

confirm boh? i thought the way the news reported was this principal is investigated for operating an online vice ring? operating should mean he is part of the vendor and not customer?

don't say until civil servants so cham, later governement say such "sacrifices" should be monetised in the form of raising their wages.

wa lau, enough excuses, please dont suggest any more to them :D

Still prefer Gov allow CS to drive taxi part time so as to support their family .... -_-

Invest in properties and shares way too expensive for normal CS of middle ranking officers ..... :blink:

i heard they allow CS to work part time if they applied and approved. dont know what is the criteria for approval though.

invest in properties and shares too dangerous liao.. look at all the hong kong drama.. so many invest burn liao become crock because no money.