Wt_know Hypersonic February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 married at 20 + university + sibei good result + tok kong track record = to become a principal = hard to believe lor Married at 20 is possible.. why not? [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fri13th 1st Gear February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 He is 39 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arowana1 1st Gear February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 (edited) papers said they were called up to help in investigation. nvr say they are prosecuted because if u call chicken, be it legal or illegal, i dun tink u can be charged. only those illegal chicken supplier. however, most employment contract normally states that u must declare to company if u are called up by police. im not a public servant but i believe the top is informed when the servants are called up by police. their resignation, as the word resignation means, only meant that they resign on their own accord or "pressured" to resign because they breached code of conduct, thus better to resign than sacked? or to save face in front of others when news broke? see how smart C was to remove all her profile etc when investigated. when story broke, im sure she already left her company, removed all traces, etc. after a while, people moved on to liaw, this news etc. Edited February 12, 2012 by Arowana1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 if principal go to geylang and patronise thru proper channel like taking a KFC meal = ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 act raffles place also got one such. flavours more exotic...russians, eastern europeans, jap. anyt u wan lunchtime bang, u have it! haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 KFC=Korean Fan Club? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 U performing as stand up comic at Boom Boom Room or not? I not as talented as kumar la....at most can entertain abit in mcf... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 report mentioned that the chicken & customer are not illegal ... people who make a living from chicken (pimp) is illegal so, the principal is customer or pimp? Not surprised if he's a pimp...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 I already say before the principal is a dictator in school he can do whatever he wants and get away with it. This one must be a certain supplier offering sex favours in the form of prostitution to get contracts with the school. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelvingoh45 Clutched February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 Is the principal a customer or the OKT. I am confused. Can someone tell me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scb11980 1st Gear February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 there must be some outlet for these people if not they go JB or Thailand then catch xyz disease then MOH kpkb increase in AIDS and STD the authorities are readily dont know what they are doing serious problems dont want to solve make a mountain of a mole hill from these small things they should be examining themselves not one but 2 so far ang moh commit crime and let them escape this is not the worse the worse was Mas Selamat he even dont even have a passport yet immigration allow him to go to JB i am really lost as to what this country is trying to do Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotamp 3rd Gear February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 CB, he 30, married for 10 years, means he married at 20. No need to study? After NS then married liao? Then study and come back within 6 years become principal?? How can fast track until like that?? Reporter must have gotten the age wrong to sensationalize the news lah... Aiya numbers reported in newspapers are probably "rounded up", you think the reporter really so free go dig up the info and do an exact calculation that the guy has been married for 12 yrs 9 months and has a son 5 yrs 2 months meh. I think this case is similar to the one in england where some ministers were implicated, when the police got hold of the "black book"of some high class mamasan and inside they found names of VIPs and celebrities engaging her service. Media made a big hooha and was forced to step down. ....here i think not so jialak lah. just internal disciplinary actions loh....unless their salary doesnt allow them to cover their regular 'CCA" then another CPIB case leow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 I hope the media will release all the names so that we can shame them publicly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nirxe Clutched February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 Who is the ex-principal that the papers are referring to? Hmm... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relacklabrudder 1st Gear February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 CB, he 30, married for 10 years, means he married at 20. No need to study? After NS then married liao? Then study and come back within 6 years become principal?? How can fast track until like that?? Reporter must have gotten the age wrong to sensationalize the news lah... Yahoo typo. Sunday times put 39 yo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tedlhw 5th Gear February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 Was abit confused. This 80 people arrested or just help investigation? ie take statement? Call chicken is illegal? I always thought that only soliciting or pimping is illegal? Maybe i thought wrong. If only help investigation, then it sounds like a bit of sensationalization... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 (edited) CB, he 30, married for 10 years, means he married at 20. No need to study? After NS then married liao? Then study and come back within 6 years become principal?? How can fast track until like that?? Reporter must have gotten the age wrong to sensationalize the news lah... NBzz CB... you no know what is shot gun... NB.... civil servant also human..... all the bro here think cannot join civil servant... Edited February 12, 2012 by Nlatio Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tedlhw 5th Gear February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 (edited) papers said they were called up to help in investigation. nvr say they are prosecuted because if u call chicken, be it legal or illegal, i dun tink u can be charged. only those illegal chicken supplier. however, most employment contract normally states that u must declare to company if u are called up by police. im not a public servant but i believe the top is informed when the servants are called up by police. their resignation, as the word resignation means, only meant that they resign on their own accord or "pressured" to resign because they breached code of conduct, thus better to resign than sacked? or to save face in front of others when news broke? see how smart C was to remove all her profile etc when investigated. when story broke, im sure she already left her company, removed all traces, etc. after a while, people moved on to liaw, this news etc. TNP said 60 kena charged out of 80, who did not have intercourse... 20 who did not get charged did not have intercourse.. Edit: TNP said 60 released on bail, out of 80 investigated. On bail means tio charged? Edited February 12, 2012 by Tedlhw ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...