20 Parking Offence Notices Issued Over 3 Months...A Lot Hor?

Vulcann

Let me see: 20 issued offences over 3 months will be 20/3x30 = 0.22 per day.

So on average HDB or the outsourced traffic warden issued 1 parking offence every 5 days.

Geee...kinda low leh.

Either this Jeremy Cheong is over-reacting or the so-called "regular enforcement action" need to be more regular hor? [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

From ST Forum:

http://www.straitstimes.com/STForum/Online...ory_764464.html

20 parking offence notices issued

Published on Feb 9, 2012

Very efficient indeed. It's a caring department. Did not anyhow issue summon.

I suppoes those who gotten the summons are diehard illegal Parker's.

yesterday while at SGH, got a wish 4040 anyhow park...

I told the CS and I said if nothing being done, I would call my own tow truck to tow the bugger away...

They immediately have it clamp....

Then my buddy say I very wicked...

We fought..... luckily we are at SGH, A&E nearby... no lives are being taken.....

Very efficient indeed. It's a caring department. Did not anyhow issue summon.

I suppoes those who gotten the summons are diehard illegal Parker's.

If the situation is really as bad as what the writer claimed, then it should be much much more than the average of 1 parking offence summons every 5 days.

Pan chan also not like that right?

yesterday while at SGH, got a wish 4040 anyhow park...

I told the CS and I said if nothing being done, I would call my own tow truck to tow the bugger away...

They immediately have it clamp....

Then my buddy say I very wicked...

We fought..... luckily we are at SGH, A&E nearby... no lives are being taken.....

we is u and who ?