ITE toilet fight caught on camera

MacDuck

hello hello.. i want to see my action leh......keep waiting for you..... your off pass not approve is it? [laugh]

Paiseh.....Paiseh.....Please go.....please go.....Don't wait for me.....[laugh] [laugh]

You all going now?

Paiseh.....Paiseh.....Please go.....please go.....Don't wait for me.....[laugh] [laugh]

You all going now?

GS asking you need off pass or not???................how long need to apply for off pass???............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

For what? PD?

Beer no need pass..... :D

For what? PD?

Beer no need pass..... :D

oh..............beer no need off pass huh???.................other places need off pass lah??..................how long notice must give to apply for off pass???.............. [laugh] [laugh]

All no need except leaving state. Usually 24 hours can already. :D

ah di.............wa boh siu kee lah.............just sharing with you only ...................not so much abt pride or no pride lah.................but if got no intention or no guts sld not jio mah right??...............

oh yah ................today friday.................you have a great weekend too............ [wave][laugh]

this one i agree with you bro. before we try to confront people, we better ensure 100% we got the balls to follow through 100% and prep ouselves for whatever consequences. if halfway through, one regret it may already be too late to withdraw liao.

ok lah.........anyway you have a great weekend............enjoy!!!!............ [laugh][laugh][sunny]

siao................the girl is the reward of the fight .........................wonder how the girl feel man!!!................. [shakehead] [shakehead]

Imagine the girl they fighting over not chio at all.. [shakehead] [shakehead]

but lian enough................or cork teaser leh............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

you supply women for us to make love huh???.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

KNN........where were you man...............ppl jio limpei 1 to 1................you nowhere to be seen............. :angry:

I say the two kids should dp her instead of pia each other leh...

I was having a meeting at CBP. [laugh]

1 to 1? I help you do the smoking. Steady, if anything wrong I faster smoke, everything alright I stub out cigarette. [:p]

I say the two kids should dp her instead of pia each other leh...

I was having a meeting at CBP. [laugh]

1 to 1? I help you do the smoking. Steady, if anything wrong I faster smoke, everything alright I stub out cigarette. [:p]

DP???.................hahahahahaha................ [laugh]

ok you do the smoking............ [laugh] [laugh]

this morning i bet your mood even better............or rather your mood has been very good lately............. [laugh]

today my mood SUPER good ah... [laugh]

lately knn i keep [nosebleed] nonstop sia... new level for me... [sly]

wed will be even more happy kekeke