Cars08 1st Gear February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 aiyah i am saying the red words are badder's favourite a...his Kbkb n my Kpkb different... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 a...his Kbkb n my Kpkb different... aiyah i not saying you are badder lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 aiyah i not saying you are badder lah I know lah.... where is he? still busy with I have a few words...that one..lasted more than a few words...i read liao also sian... shld change the subject to I have a thesis or dissertation to write abt u... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 I know lah.... where is he? still busy with I have a few words...that one..lasted more than a few words...i read liao also sian... shld change the subject to I have a thesis or dissertation to write abt u... ai yah....don know where he go already....maybe busy with work.....don say him, if i become boss, maybe i even more niao than him when one is in a certain position/circumstances, he will sing a certain song, when he is in the oppiste camp, he will sing yet a another song Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 ai yah....don know where he go already....maybe busy with work.....don say him, if i become boss, maybe i even more niao than him when one is in a certain position/circumstances, he will sing a certain song, when he is in the oppiste camp, he will sing yet a another song 随机应变 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 by raising the HDB income ceiling to $10,000 for normal flats, and $12,000 for EC, with the CPF contribution cap set at $5,000. If they don't raise the contribution, after 55, a lot people who took their mortgage at 30 at the maximum loan limit will have problems. 2 person working still ok. should settle within 55(for above average earners). But in the middle something happen(lose job / long illness) then hong kan liao and not everyone earn so much. i think alot of ppl over budget when buying HDB and their ideas about future planning/earning is swee swee no horse run type. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear February 13, 2012 Share February 13, 2012 I dun think so. Based on statistic of Singapore, majority of elderly are earning 2k or less per month. The marginal increase in the CPF contributions and taken collectively is not significant. If the intent is sincerely for the old age, let's not double guess the good intent and stir it . try asking the govt to pay out everyone CPF by cash, if they can do it or even, sufficient to do it, i quit MCF. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...