Scb11980 1st Gear February 8, 2012 Share February 8, 2012 RC bus driver says hawker couple is ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 8, 2012 Share February 8, 2012 FT on the news again! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrathchild156 2nd Gear February 8, 2012 Share February 8, 2012 -1st smelly Sporean curries.. -2nd smelly fishball noodles + sweat.... Well done AT & ATB.....we luv u ppl .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear February 8, 2012 Share February 8, 2012 i aso hate pple smell like fishy inside the bus.. the couple shd wash up a bit before they board the bus.. very inconsiderate for other passengers too .. this time i side this FT driver.. good job man.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 8, 2012 Share February 8, 2012 another farking china piece of s--t. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 8, 2012 Share February 8, 2012 both also wrong lah, the couple should be more considerate to at least have a spare shirt to change before boarding, a bit of self awareness lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 8, 2012 Share February 8, 2012 both also wrong lah, the couple should be more considerate to at least have a spare shirt to change before boarding, a bit of self awareness lah. as a service provider, the driver should NEVER comment on his personal preference nor impose it on his customers. I hope SBS does the right thing and send him back to China Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 8, 2012 Share February 8, 2012 both also wrong lah, the couple should be more considerate to at least have a spare shirt to change before boarding, a bit of self awareness lah. In this case, both parties are at wrong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unidentified 1st Gear February 8, 2012 Share February 8, 2012 (edited) more good years ahead SINKIE GETTING F BY PRC in very own sinkieland! Edited February 8, 2012 by Unidentified Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear February 8, 2012 Share February 8, 2012 as a service provider, the driver should NEVER comment on his personal preference nor impose it on his customers. I hope SBS does the right thing and send him back to China 852 is SMRT, not SBS Transit..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 8, 2012 Share February 8, 2012 as a service provider, the driver should NEVER comment on his personal preference nor impose it on his customers. I hope SBS does the right thing and send him back to China these are cultural different, if the replacement are all PRC, such thing would happen again. What makes you think that local won't pass such comment or they rather open window, show their irritating face, to me they are same effect and expression/respond. There was few comments on radio yesterday about this matter, many comments were toward the couple who should be more considerate and the transport provider be it mrt, bus or taxi can exercise a bit of tolerant. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged February 8, 2012 Share February 8, 2012 Short of the working girls at KTVs, now the question is are ATs even nice smelling at the first place? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 8, 2012 Share February 8, 2012 Short of the working girls at KTVs, now the question is are ATs even nice smelling at the first place? body odor is fine. but their mouth smells like dead bodies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged February 8, 2012 Share February 8, 2012 body odor is fine. but their mouth smells like dead bodies. Wow. Too heaty or never brushed teeth in the morning? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 8, 2012 Share February 8, 2012 Wow. Too heaty or never brushed teeth in the morning? tink it's their diet.. i swear it smells horrible. REALLY REALLY REALLY JIA LAT! kena a few times aldy.. the final time was this man asking for directions. i have to take a few steps back. natural instinct otherwise i will die. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged February 8, 2012 Share February 8, 2012 tink it's their diet.. i swear it smells horrible. REALLY REALLY REALLY JIA LAT! kena a few times aldy.. the final time was this man asking for directions. i have to take a few steps back. natural instinct otherwise i will die. Sounds really horrible. Did you still managed to provide the directions after the initial shock? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 8, 2012 Share February 8, 2012 Sounds really horrible. Did you still managed to provide the directions after the initial shock? of course not! cut the conversation short! "sorry,bu zhi dao" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged February 8, 2012 Share February 8, 2012 Natural reaction and instinct i guess~ [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...