Why Singapore Celebrities Part 2

Joseph22

According to my female friends' expert observations, Rui En has quite massive assets. Just that she don't flaunt them.

Not sure about QYF.

according to 1 star award dressing she wear. she look flat leh...

We got a Thread talking about which celebrities you see liao will switch off.. how about which one you will be glue to it...

For me...

Rui En and Joanna Peh...

Have u seen joanne peh jogging? I had..

Skinny, sweaty, but with makeup on...

After that u wouldn't be glued..

Have u seen joanne peh jogging? I had..

Skinny, sweaty, but with makeup on...

After that u wouldn't be glued..

I also found she become skinnier already.

so what is wrong with jogging with make up?? [confused]

big meh?????

Erm... Tat ruien is those type of gers with big nn but always try to hide.

Dun want let ppl know.

I hv gfs who r like this , super surpise when I first touch them Lol.

Ways they hide it, wear v loose cloth, when they walk, their body nv straighten.

Some use smaller bra, but u look carefully, like hv 4 breast..

Another type is use waist trimmer to tie up the breast, from c size become a. Zzz

1 of my ex hate her big nn so much, tie it everyday , really become permanent a. Damn stupid.

No choice but to dump her. Knn switch off all the light n fu(k, like touching a man body, v turn off.

Tat quan yifeng I feel it big also.

Andrea Chow cannot play play.

Her husband very jia lat [knife]

can add Chan Eun-Imm & Otelli Edwards?

Also Suzanne Jung for that MILF factor.

you only like her boobs nia right?? [laugh]

i saw her before, she very short only.

Actually you will be surprise, I like the way she looks, she not totally gorgeous, but seems to"look better each time you look at her...lasting and has charisma.. haha

surprise by what? her boobs?? wont lah. i know very big.

Anyway she is the infamous actress who seduce Xiang Yun hubby. :ph34r:

Diana ser hubby is James lye. Saw him a couple of months back at fusion polis.

yeah a few post later. will have one kuku that say...

James Lye wife is Diana ser.

read lah [laugh]

All these also nice...LOL

I like Kumar. She is a woman with a great sense of humor. No. I do not want to bed her. :D

I have Michelle Chong for that. [:p]

surprise by what? her boobs?? wont lah. i know very big.

Anyway she is the infamous actress who seduce Xiang Yun hubby. :ph34r:

haha, I think the one you mentioned is Cynthia K**

i google liao they show me the pic look like Cynthia Koh lor.. so i though she change name liao.