Why Singapore Celebrities Part 2

Joseph22

Felicia Chin [inlove]:wub:

Figure not perfect but I love her looks, the type that will turn me on...

Wah.... go so many ppl same taste as me [laugh]

one super turn off one is that J ow.

TokGong, you remember her full name!

I'd prefer to see Taiwanese & Korean actresses, but dunno y watch them will always find myself very tired at the end of the show.

Hsiung Dai-ling count or not? :D

I'd prefer Amy Cheng, Rebecca Lim & Michelle Chong.

Fellow Rebecca Lim fan.

How about Jade Seah?

amy cheng channel 5 one.. long time no acting liao.

rebecca lim now cross to channel 5 oso.. prease use google. [laugh] [laugh]

I always thought she eat potato 1.

We got a Thread talking about which celebrities you see liao will switch off.. how about which one you will be glue to it...

For me...

Rui En and Joanna Peh...

Rowan Atkinson counted or not? [:p]

We got a Thread talking about which celebrities you see liao will switch off.. how about which one you will be glue to it...

For me...

Rui En and Joanna Peh...

There should be a rule that prevents people from reposting threads just for the sake of it. It crowds the forum.

Rui En is my idol [:p]

i think rui en is ok, i kinda like her... did u guys know she starred in the MV with Jay Chou 周杰伦's 暗号... :wub:

There should be a rule that prevents people from reposting threads just for the sake of it. It crowds the forum.

where got reposting Threads??

see carefully, nature and topic totally different.

you cannot read or not happy. dont come in.

i think rui en is ok, i kinda like her... did u guys know she starred in the MV with Jay Chou 周杰伦's 暗号... :wub:

wah

i sing this song at kbox so many times also din realised.

:wub:[grouphug]:wub:

Are we too old to join her fan club??[:p]

Actually i got another one.. Felicai Chin...

Felicia Chin [thumbsup]

bump into her a few times clubbing..

man... she is hot and a ah lian reborn... hahaha [laugh]

Have to admit he's a nice guy lah :D

so the rumors he is Gay is untrue lah...

Now i wonder how many Gays rumors of local celebrities is true [laugh]

anyway another good actor i find but Mediacorspe dont appricate is Darren Lim.

he also nice guy, from my church (okay maybe i bias.)