Why Singapore Celebrities Part 2

Joseph22

We got a Thread talking about which celebrities you see liao will switch off.. how about which one you will be glue to it...

For me...

Rui En and Joanna Peh...

We got a Thread talking about which celebrities you see liao will switch off.. how about which one you will be glue to it...

For me...

Rui En and Joanna Peh...

Rui En is my idol [:p]

:wub:[grouphug]:wub:

Are we too old to join her fan club??[:p]

Actually i got another one.. Felicai Chin...

Edited by Joseph22

WHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH!!!

i really LOL-ed!!!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

She is good okay...

wait till you kenna scolded. [laugh]

Chai Pin Kai aka Er Gu.

TokGong, you remember her full name!

I'd prefer to see Taiwanese & Korean actresses, but dunno y watch them will always find myself very tired at the end of the show.

Hsiung Dai-ling count or not? :D

I'd prefer Amy Cheng, Rebecca Lim & Michelle Chong.

TokGong, you remember her full name!

I'd prefer to see Taiwanese & Korean actresses, but dunno y watch them will always find myself very tired at the end of the show.

Hsiung Dai-ling count or not? :D

I'd prefer Amy Cheng, Rebecca Lim & Michelle Chong.

ermm.. sorry who are they huh?

amy cheng channel 5 one.. long time no acting liao.

rebecca lim now cross to channel 5 oso.. prease use google. [laugh] [laugh]

opic use internet cannot go media website see photo leh.