Resignation of Yaw Shin Leong confirmed liaoz!

Ivan_06

I don't think YSL will resign. I think the best option for him is to be as low profile as possible and things will be forgotten very soon. Just like the cases for Jack Neo..etc. And by the time for GE2016, WP Chief will do reorganisation to best fit the GE. So I dont it will be a huge impact to WP or even YSL himself.

YSL's job as Hougang MP is distinct from his personal affairs...

As long as he serve Hougang residents truly, his actions will speak volumes than all the hot air in this thread... So let the hougang residents judge him then.. nothing to do with others not affected by his actions...

You think the scums in white dun frequent KTVs and have orgies? They not human or dun have urges? Please la.. we are all human... we are all the same.. no matter wat political party or white clothes they wear... Only they have the thick skin to act "pure" and slowly transfer out their non-performing nincompoops out of public eye... while bleeding the people of SG dry... So who is the worse type?

2016 will tell if all of the wayang now pays off for who.... -_-

Very hard to remain whiter and cleaner than white as power and money absolutely corrupts! :D

I agree, but wad about SEX? Too powerful to resist too, Woman power I suppose !

YSL's job as Hougang MP is distinct from his personal affairs...

As long as he serve Hougang residents truly, his actions will speak volumes than all the hot air in this thread... So let the hougang residents judge him then.. nothing to do with others not affected by his actions...

You think the scums in white dun frequent KTVs and have orgies? They not human or dun have urges? Please la.. we are all human... we are all the same.. no matter wat political party or white clothes they wear... Only they have the thick skin to act "pure" and slowly transfer out their non-performing nincompoops out of public eye... while bleeding the people of SG dry... So who is the worse type?

2016 will tell if all of the wayang now pays off for who.... -_-

You mean they are :

White shirts outside Flowery heart inside ?

I think most of them are clean cut men of great integrity but loves to be paid handsomely only...

As long as the residents of Hougang still want him as MP, that's all it matters.

Hougang gang has no choice, either they go with him or quit, it's has nothing to do with his affair, since the news broke, more or less, his body language shows . . . Like it or not, we can tell his guilt showing . . .

After all he has to face the music to his family, his wife, FIL, MIL, and whole lot more . . . & i dun think he is ALONE here !

Problem is, thy are not caught yet ! Haha!!

You mean they are :

White shirts outside Flowery heart inside ?

I think most of them are clean cut men of great integrity but loves to be paid handsomely only...

Suggest u park below Tian An Men KTV and observe a bit... you'll be surprised who goes in and out....

Clean cut? Sure.. I also look clean cut every morning after I shave...

The words "Great Integrity" do not stay in the same sentence as these scums in white...

"loves to be paid handsomely only"... for what?? You mean these white scums look forward to getting a hard on every time they look at their obese CPF statements and bank accounts?? Money is only the means to other ends.... have so much money but dun spend on pleasuring yourself also no use wat... might as well use the cash as toilet paper...

I'm disgusted as the way ST address the Headlines : MP Yaw QUIT WP leadership... so distastefully phrased.

what so disguested. he really quit WP leadership.

or you rather they put. Mr Yaw Quit WP leadership in face of adultry rumors?

Suggest u park below Tian An Men KTV and observe a bit... you'll be surprised who goes in and out....

The words "Great Integrity" do not stay in the same sentence as these scums in white...

"loves to be paid handsomely only"... for what?? You mean these white scums look forward to getting a hard on every time they look at their obese CPF statements and bank accounts?? Money is only the means to other ends.... have so much money but dun spend on pleasuring yourself also no use wat... might as well use the cash as toilet paper...

you got park at TAM huh?

PPrrrreeeeaaaassssseee tell me who in MIW goes in and out of TianAnMen KTV...

[blush]

PPrrrreeeeaaaassssseee tell me who in MIW goes in and out of TianAnMen KTV...

[blush]

You go and see for yourself lo... the Big rooms one....

And at the same time please post FR too.... hahahaha.... [laugh]

what so disguested. he really quit WP leadership.

or you rather they put. Mr Yaw Quit WP leadership in face of adultry rumors?

Can see your England is not very powderful.

The word quit is purposely used one..

If some pappy - it will be STEP DOWN.

If they use MP Yaw is replaced by Jenn Jong as Treasurer it is very clear but QUIT ??

Visited... Saw quite a few Clean Cut Great Integrity People there behaving like octopus...

U say leh? [cool]

You are making me more Gian to know ...

Who are they ?? Since this KTV is legit biz establishment, we have the right to know Prrreeeaasssee.

Kam Xia !!!

You go and see for yourself lo... the Big rooms one....

And at the same time please post FR too.... hahahaha.... [laugh]

Bro, I where got money to go such High Crass KTV ? Lup Sup Bar in Geylang I still can lah...