but everybody doing their own way

whether it is right or wrong

we all should be tolerant especially if users do not violate any rules

we all may be relatively harsh to Sabbie

but i suspect he is in need of help

though people may laugh at it

i am no psychiatrist but i have seen enough or rather interacted with enough

Don't make Sabbie happy. :D :D

Haha, for the longest time I tot RadX and mods keep him here just to piss me off...but he already got at least 4 other nicks here leow so kill him off also pointless, hence sometimes on the Internet really bopian one, kill one and manies pop back up, anyway let's not take everything so seriously, chill life is already stressful enough, why let the forum pisses you off further

Thnx, Bro Rad X for yr cleaning up act and willingness to take up e job of a Mod if called upon to do so.

May I make a request?

When u offically become one, can you pls ensure that old timers and yr kakis will continue to b tolerant and patient with newbies? I am not speaking of trolls, these can find their breeding grounds elsewhere more sleazy and suitable for their taste....they are obviously least welcomed here.

I hv had experience where becos old timers and kakis are such buddies with a outspoken Mod that they assume a "gang" like mentality to come in together to bash up anyone they "dislike" for whatever reason(s).

Perhaps becos I am beginning to enjoy being part of this diverse community that I hope history will not be repeated here.

Most common reason/excuse given is that so-and-so is just jesting and in PERSON is very nice etc etc. The problem is, not everyone knws everyone in person and we ought to recognise a common ground when dealing with disputes or arguements, that is since words are typed ONLINE, those post(s) will be the ONLY basis of gauging or determining whether one is off or being provocative.

I bring this request purely with e hope that MCF can truly b every petrolhead, motorhead, carhead and watever head to enjoy sharing, discussing, disagreeing, agreeing etc etc without the unpleasantness of being "attacked" by e same group of kakis just becos they are old frens. Of cos, if that newbie deserves a ticking off, go ahead to wake him/her up, but with many doses of patience or with a view to convince than to condenm ya?

Hope this is nt offensive becos it is far frm my intention.

Safe ride and you hv my vote.....and I trust that u understand my heart for penning this.

Thnx, Bro Rad X for yr cleaning up act and willingness to take up e job of a Mod if called upon to do so.

May I make a request?

When u offically become one, can you pls ensure that old timers and yr kakis will continue to b tolerant and patient with newbies? I am not speaking of trolls, these can find their breeding grounds elsewhere more sleazy and suitable for their taste....they are obviously least welcomed here.

I hv had experience where becos old timers and kakis are such buddies with a outspoken Mod that they assume a "gang" like mentality to come in together to bash up anyone they "dislike" for whatever reason(s).

Perhaps becos I am beginning to enjoy being part of this diverse community that I hope history will not be repeated here.

Most common reason/excuse given is that so-and-so is just jesting and in PERSON is very nice etc etc. The problem is, not everyone knws everyone in person and we ought to recognise a common ground when dealing with disputes or arguements, that is since words are typed ONLINE, those post(s) will be the ONLY basis of gauging or determining whether one is off or being provocative.

I bring this request purely with e hope that MCF can truly b every petrolhead, motorhead, carhead and watever head to enjoy sharing, discussing, disagreeing, agreeing etc etc without the unpleasantness of being "attacked" by e same group of kakis just becos they are old frens. Of cos, if that newbie deserves a ticking off, go ahead to wake him/her up, but with many doses of patience or with a view to convince than to condenm ya?

Hope this is nt offensive becos it is far frm my intention.

Safe ride and you hv my vote.....and I trust that u understand my heart for penning this.

A worthwhile sugggestion and no offence intended. Perhaps there could be a hint of such activity but it was totally not planned. A common goal is normally sought and we try to be objective as far as possible.

Do note, we do scold each other, the old farts once in a while...Soya a good example [laugh] [laugh]

Thanks again for your inputs

A worthwhile sugggestion and no offence intended. Perhaps there could be a hint of such activity but it was totally not planned. A common goal is normally sought and we try to be objective as far as possible.

Do note, we do scold each other, the old farts once in a while...Soya a good example [laugh] [laugh]

Thanks again for your inputs

Give his boobs a rest lah, he sarport you, until his boobs no more sarport. [laugh] [laugh]

So far Mcf very helpful to newbies like me leh. I don't get f for my questions and quite a lot of knowledgeable folks here.

I think a mod in this section of Mcf should be a regular who can differentiate troll and not. Some noise and nonsense should be allow as this is after all section of lite and easy... This includes those of sabbie the shemale. :) Cheers.

So far Mcf very helpful to newbies like me leh. I don't get f for my questions and quite a lot of knowledgeable folks here.

I think a mod in this section of Mcf should be a regular who can differentiate troll and not. Some noise and nonsense should be allow as this is after all section of lite and easy... This includes those of sabbie the shemale. :) Cheers.

as they say, 'smile and the whole world smiles with you', bitch and you are history [:p] [:p]

takes 2 hands to clap bro. We have never turned down a person seeking help, even for things like illegal parking [laugh] . We are generally quite ok here, and not vicious.

the buck stops when ppl try to be farni and start flaming and spewing unwanted remarks....aha...then all hell breaks loose

sabbie has always been happy when he gets all the attention

especially when he sees his name being mentioned

actually everybody is finding a good time

but everybody doing their own way

whether it is right or wrong

we all should be tolerant especially if users do not violate any rules

we all may be relatively harsh to Sabbie

but i suspect he is in need of help

though people may laugh at it

i am no psychiatrist but i have seen enough or rather interacted with enough

Out of curiousity, so you started 20 over threads on sabbie because you think you are helping me? you are kind indeed!

Yeah, when you first came, sabbie was the most frenly to you and shared with you alot of knowledge....but why now you call me shemale....that's rude.....if I mod....will give you 1 yellow card... [laugh]

Frankly I was quite ok with you.. until you turn female.. I knew it's to spike rubber, but it's kind of badly done.

Don't do this sex change thingy anymore. And don't give excuses such as you are sharing account with your girl girl (imaginary again..).

Call a spade a spade. I can have fun and all, but when it comes to serious s--t, I mean business!

I have written proper letters that have sent the deserved to the gallows. I know what I can and cannot do. Having been here and seen this place grow and flourish, seeing it degrade into a sex den is the last thing on my mind, and thus, have to step in.

and that other coquette ( pronounced as kotek) could be yet another whim to want attention :angry: :angry:

Who's the other kotek? The smelly animal that smokes cigar?