Feedback given!

Shull <looking around to make sure the coast is clear> I've seen him in person,

he really look like those working in CV, *shoosh* dounch tell people. [:p]

Are you saying that shull looks like a cai? I must be nicer to him then....

Shull <looking around to make sure the coast is clear> I've seen him in person,

he really look like those working in CV, *shoosh* dounch tell people. [:p]

I never say anything hor, and knn, need to ask until two times meh?? [laugh] [laugh]

If you notice i never get personal. okay maybe once or twice.

what I cannot tahan is, they got no information to back up what they claime, loss liao bring out ppl pass reputation. (when even in the pass, they have no proper backup information although they have support of majority of the ppl here.)

This happens in real life too, oh well, so sometimes just give and forget.....

real life wont happen. most ppl avoid arguement in real life one. [laugh]

but yeah just forgive and forget.

actually most of the time, i ask for information only because i want to know more. maybe the sentence not correct they think i doubting them bah.

Edited by Joseph22

he trying to expose you... highlight it many time, :ph34r:

Today after Radx started that thread about RS Troll Pte Ltd, now sabbie all of a sudden "Oh, Behave!" [laugh] [laugh]

He scared Radx become mod, he first one to go, that being said, personally, Sab, I don't find you irritating

as much as some other piece of sheet here. GS knows who he is. :D :D

J22, Hondacarp love him deep deep as well. :D

real life wont happen. most ppl avoid arguement in real life one. [laugh]

but yeah just forgive and forget.

actually most of the time, i ask for information only because i want to know more. maybe the sentence not correct they think i doubting them bah.

Last MU don't have meh, knn, you almost ended up a lifeless lump on the floor! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Big Mac Patty fall on floor, *Piak*

Today after Radx started that thread about RS Troll Pte Ltd, now sabbie all of a sudden "Oh, Behave!" [laugh] [laugh]

He scared Radx become mod, he first one to go, that being said, personally, Sab, I don't find you irritating

as much as some other piece of sheet here. GS knows who he is. :D :D

J22, Hondacarp love him deep deep as well. :D

Haha, you know I am not one of those who will back down from a logical challenge and I am not licking RadX's balls just because he may become Mod although I do not have that much faith in him in being impartial...haha....

Aiya....RadX and I started on the wrong foot and it just got irrepairable downhill from there....for you cos you older and wiser, you just ignored me until I wised up....haha

Haha, you know I am not one of those who will back down from a logical challenge and I am not licking RadX's balls just because he may become Mod although I do not have that much faith in him in being impartial...haha....

Aiya....RadX and I started on the wrong foot and it just got irrepairable downhill from there....for you cos you older and wiser, you just ignored me until I wised up....haha

[idea] Redeem yourself with him lor, pay his Masa GT downpayment lah! [laugh] [laugh]

Last MU don't have meh, knn, you almost ended up a lifeless lump on the floor! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Big Mac Patty fall on floor, *Piak*

last MU is you all scold me.. see i so well behave now. [:/]

[idea] Redeem yourself with him lor, pay his Masa GT downpayment lah! [laugh] [laugh]

haha.....now I am thinking of making downpayment on property where got money left for GT....

Dunch worlee, you shall be the first..... I will then put your name at the altar table and pai.....

Haha....then I better stop at 9999.....