Feedback given!

CB,no balls don't say I say hor.

You and ah pork go there hold hands and dig each other crazy.

Raymond and Jman tell me one. :D

I where got no balls. okay i say i say one.

I say because RB tell me Raymond and Jman is Jealous because ah pork Chose WTF and not them. :ph34r:

You already in the bin. No one want one, even Karang Guni have to pay him money to take you away.

some got hope

this one, no hope [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I where got no balls. okay i say i say one.

I say because RB tell me Raymond and Jman is Jealous because ah pork Chose WTF and not them. :ph34r:

I oso heard this rumor, and RB wears furry panties, say it's bear's fur. Radx told me last time we both went to see cars. :huh: :huh:

Amount close group who saw me nia.

some who didnt know me personally have their own image set up liao.

Especially those who disagree with what i posted.

I did see people argueing and fighting with you before....but I always felt that this is the internet....end of the day no need to get personal....argue within the confines of the topic....but yes....you are the infamous guy who hit fast and furious in double quick time....even sabbie cannot match....

I oso heard this rumor, and RB wears furry panties, say it's bear's fur. Radx told me last time we both went to see cars. :huh: :huh:

she never wear lah...porker confirm [:p] [:p] [:p]

Wah... then Shull and Gene cry liao..... .... they have fiestish for Bear.... Jman say one.

Edited by Joseph22

I did see people argueing and fighting with you before....but I always felt that this is the internet....end of the day no need to get personal....argue within the confines of the topic....but yes....you are the infamous guy who hit fast and furious in double quick time....even sabbie cannot match....

If you notice i never get personal. okay maybe once or twice.

what I cannot tahan is, they got no information to back up what they claime, loss liao bring out ppl pass reputation. (when even in the pass, they have no proper backup information although they have support of majority of the ppl here.)

Edited by Joseph22

EYH, EYH!!! Don't make him happy hor. Wait later he go fight with people he tio ban, then we all THANK you for doing that! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Wah... then Shull and Gene cry liao..... .... they have fiestish for Bear.... Jman say one.

Shull <looking around to make sure the coast is clear> I've seen him in person,

he really look like those working in CV, *shoosh* dounch tell people. [:p]

If you notice i never get personal. okay maybe once or twice.

what I cannot tahan is, they got no information to back up what they claime, loss liao bring out ppl pass reputation. (when even in the pass, they have no proper backup information although they have support of majority of the ppl here.)

Hao Lian time now........... [laugh]

Shull <looking around to make sure the coast is clear> I've seen him in person,

he really look like those working in CV, *shoosh* dounch tell people. [:p]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Hao Lian time now........... [laugh]

I think i earn the right.

when i am wrong i apologise and admit. Dont think here got many ppl do that.

they normally just disappear from the thread. [laugh]