SERIOUSLY! MCF has become...

[laugh] [laugh] Good one buddy...and now we have the other

the user if INKPAD [:p]

I prefer to think of him as:

Retarded Undersexed Bastard Bugging Everyone Relentlessly, Shattering The Amicable MCF Peace. :D

I oso say....damn gooid cunninglinguist [:p] [:p]

he beats that turboflat4 by a tongue [:p]

Methinks you spoke too soon. O, ye of little faith. [laugh]

I prefer to think of him as:

Retarded Undersexed Bastard Bugging Everyone Relentlessly, Shattering The Amicable MCF Peace. :D

Wah this one got alot of INK !

If you all really believe RS's protestations that (s)he's female, feel free to change "Bastard" to "Bitch". Your choice, it's like "salt to taste". :D

How can 2 persons create so much of unpleasantness in MCF like what RadX has raised ?

Are there more person(s) ?

I have seen more new names but quite mild...

Methinks you spoke too soon. O, ye of little faith. [laugh]

wohoooo...respect...now you win by a Frenulum [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

How can 2 persons create so much of unpleasantness in MCF like what RadX has raised ?

Are there more person(s) ?

I have seen more new names but quite mild...

are they the same...bred in born? [laugh] [laugh]

wohoooo...respect...now you win by a Frenulum [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Nah, I win by an entire prepuce. I'm just more "fore"thright. [:p]

I fully agree. Not just the filth and sex. Provocative racism, simple trolling, "instant" gender changes, etc. And I see entire threads being correctly removed (like the Malay lion dance one) but no yellow cards being issued to the offender (the execrable Rubberstamp). This stands in stark contrast to others getting carded for seemingly lesser infractions. I look at the apparent inequity and I wonder why...

...and lament what's happening to this place. [bigcry]

i disagree.

what can't i talk about the malay lion dance post?

dont tell me that there is not a bone in you that tells you it is simply wrong.

the malays should know their place

stop robbing our tradition.

my parents have also told us girls to never forget our roots

Nah, I win by an entire prepuce. I'm just more "fore"thright. [:p]

[laugh] [laugh] damn...win liao.....by a clit

I dun have car related knowledge to share lol [laugh]

Lite & EZ has become overpopulated by trolls and hum sup threads and rubbish threads by sabbie, rubberstamp.

Though there is a fine line between censorship and moderating...

i have not posted anything which is "hum sup".

all my post are related to personal issues and views

i disagree.

what can't i talk about the malay lion dance post?

dont tell me that there is not a bone in you that tells you it is simply wrong.

the malays should know their place

stop robbing our tradition.

my parents have also told us girls to never forget our roots

I don't agree.

Malay participating in Lion Dance is perfectly fine as to Chinese girls dancing Malay cultural dance or even Indian ones.

You are very narrow