Mindbox33 1st Gear November 28, 2012 Share November 28, 2012 i had this regular dentist that i hv visited for couple of years..Jalan Kayu..the only dentist clinic inside this old looking medical clinic.. before this...(other than the sucks PRI school dentist & TTSH for wisdom tooth surgery), i NEVER VISIT any dentist coz of phobia. hahaha... Dr Teh made me remove the phobia to a dentist .. one man shop..friendly...patient n cheap too. think polish only at 50. i once chipped off 1 of my tooth...within 2 mths, it chip off again. HE DID IT FREE for me... his nos is 6482 2306. phone will divert to HP anytime. think he stay nearby... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear November 28, 2012 Share November 28, 2012 Hahaha. As long still can chew ok lah. Those implant so ex. I think if i put also dare not chew wh it. Scared it spoil. Hahaha. I only wish i took better care of my teeth when young. ya lo...me too never take care... btw nowadays still have people got gold plated teeth anot huh? always see those old shows when the person dies those morgue people will plug out their golden tooth to sell... RadX should know this... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear November 28, 2012 Share November 28, 2012 I used to open coke bottles with my teeth when young. Now regret. I dun wan false teeth cos very inconvenient when travel or when live on fishing boat 3days fishing. Sleep dunno where to put teeth. Hahaha. like this?....Ewww! i dun wana false teeth either... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kezg1 5th Gear November 28, 2012 Share November 28, 2012 Crowning only few hundreds, I thought few thousands dollars ? ...can use Medisave to off-set?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 29, 2012 Share November 29, 2012 like this?....Ewww! i dun wana false teeth either... Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 29, 2012 Share November 29, 2012 ya lo...me too never take care... btw nowadays still have people got gold plated teeth anot huh? always see those old shows when the person dies those morgue people will plug out their golden tooth to sell... RadX should know this... U go places like indonesia or msia can still see pple wh gold teeth. Hahaha. Radx not going to tell u. How u think he got so much money to buy all his supercars? He not going pechar his good lobang lah. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...