RadX Moderator February 7, 2012 Author Share February 7, 2012 On 2/7/2012 at 7:17 AM, Joseph22 said: you all see Masa i go for what?? see liao cannot buy.. later become gamble addicts how? i dont want to be the one asking my daughter for money from her piggy bank hor. Selling off and get another one huh?? see how first. If COE is below 10K. i will renew and buy another Car for my wife. if COE is about 20K i will trade in. er...u can make coffee for us? [:p] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 7, 2012 Share February 7, 2012 On 2/7/2012 at 7:46 AM, RadX said: er...u can make coffee for us? [:p] Bung, I had other plans for him lah, since he open his big mouth about wheels and rims, we make him wash the rims and paint the tire wordings in white paint plus after that shine the tires. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 7, 2012 Share February 7, 2012 On 2/7/2012 at 7:46 AM, RadX said: er...u can make coffee for us? [:p] Also good ideal. not everyday can step into Masa show room... BTW, my wife decide to take the jump and join your occupation liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 7, 2012 Share February 7, 2012 On 2/7/2012 at 8:07 AM, Joseph22 said: Also good ideal. not everyday can step into Masa show room... BTW, my wife decide to take the jump and join your occupation liao. Sex Slave to Porker? :huh: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 7, 2012 Share February 7, 2012 On 2/7/2012 at 8:07 AM, Joseph22 said: Also good ideal. not everyday can step into Masa show room... BTW, my wife decide to take the jump and join your occupation liao. Not Masa showroom lah, somewhere else lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 7, 2012 Share February 7, 2012 On 2/7/2012 at 8:11 AM, Mazdaowner said: Sex Slave to Porker? :huh: eiy.. be respectful talking about my wife hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 7, 2012 Share February 7, 2012 On 2/7/2012 at 8:12 AM, Mazdaowner said: Not Masa showroom lah, somewhere else lah. where and what time? i see if will crash with family events or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 7, 2012 Share February 7, 2012 On 2/7/2012 at 8:13 AM, Joseph22 said: eiy.. be respectful talking about my wife hor. you never see I asking you meh? Radx voc is Pork's sex slave leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 7, 2012 Share February 7, 2012 On 2/7/2012 at 8:18 AM, Mazdaowner said: you never see I asking you meh? Radx voc is Pork's sex slave leh. who say one Bear Bear??? Okay lah.. then forget it.. she going to join noble profession.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 7, 2012 Share February 7, 2012 On 2/7/2012 at 8:14 AM, Joseph22 said: where and what time? i see if will crash with family events or not. I message you later. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 7, 2012 Share February 7, 2012 On 2/7/2012 at 8:19 AM, Joseph22 said: who say one Bear Bear??? Okay lah.. then forget it.. she going to join noble profession.. Jman. She already in nursing mah. BTW, She know people in Changi General not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 7, 2012 Share February 7, 2012 On 2/7/2012 at 8:22 AM, Mazdaowner said: Jman. She already in nursing mah. BTW, She know people in Changi General not? might know... why what happen?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 7, 2012 Share February 7, 2012 On 2/7/2012 at 8:26 AM, Joseph22 said: might know... why what happen?? No lah, just asking, one very old friend of ours. Matron already at CG. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 7, 2012 Author Share February 7, 2012 On 2/7/2012 at 8:26 AM, Mazdaowner said: No lah, just asking, one very old friend of ours. Matron already at CG. still alive? [cool] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 7, 2012 Share February 7, 2012 On 2/7/2012 at 8:26 AM, Mazdaowner said: No lah, just asking, one very old friend of ours. Matron already at CG. wah so high up huh?? she might just know the name only.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 7, 2012 Author Share February 7, 2012 On 2/7/2012 at 8:27 AM, Joseph22 said: wah so high up huh?? she might just know the name only.. ...and curse under her breath [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 7, 2012 Share February 7, 2012 On 2/7/2012 at 8:27 AM, RadX said: still alive? [cool] Not THAT old lah, came my place with her family this CNY only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 7, 2012 Share February 7, 2012 On 2/7/2012 at 8:27 AM, Joseph22 said: wah so high up huh?? she might just know the name only.. Yeah, your wife don't work at CG also. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...