Regret hand itchy.......

Indian Jag leh not British Jag...

But I have to admit the guys that sold Jag bang balls... as all the Jag models are salivating gorgeous...

Bloody Brits can't think straight....

Just realised that a lot of individuals love to talk big in the virtual world. Probably deprived of the chance to do it the the real world.

Get real, let's get back to earth.

I know my comments will attract negative response. Well, that's life.

Agree, this forum too many TPSes

that is indeed a fun car to play with......Can link u wiht some good ol skool mechs

and dunch liddat bro...guarantee if hand really itchy, you will be the first i let PEE on the car..christening [laugh] [laugh]

CB lah you, go see, chio me go, I love to look see look see cars mah. NB. Eyh, you tried HongSeh yet not?

I told you the problems to expect from Masas, a very very beautiful car, that is without a doubt. Pee cannot lah, mine aged pee,

paint all sure come off one. [laugh] [laugh]

Son just looking, considering this MG, it's also a chio one. He asked me to dirve him down to see, I said DOWAN! [laugh]

hope the ah tiongs dont mess up Volvo. heard another ah tiong group is bidding for Saab?

The day will come when Mandarin is the universal language.

Personally I prefer the aston martins than the maseratis. ^_^

I hope I wont itch when the new boxster S is here. [laugh]

New Boxster S is so DAMN sexy man. :wub: :wub:

ya man .... dont say already plssss [laugh]

my 2 seater ride only 7k mileage and coming to a year old [:p]

I see, cannot buy, soft top and cannot afford already. My Cayman still got many more years.

mine too, but its said that after the 1st year will itch, then its 3rd year and then the 7th year. :D

hmm maybe i got it mixed up with marriage? [laugh][laugh]

mine too, but its said that after the 1st year will itch, then its 3rd year and then the 7th year. :D

hmm maybe i got it mixed up with marriage? [laugh][laugh]

For cars, after 6 months, I will itch, that's why I ask Radx chio me go see cars,

see liow, won't itch. For me, no more till a very long time, 2 cars already, enough

I cannot afford liow.

I almost bought the old boxster. Rad was with me when I saw it. Wife stood damn far.

My faithful lancer 3 year old in a few days' time...

My first car somemore, so will not stray to see other cars...

Wife even suggest selling it away so I will not spend time with it...

Women can be so possessive...

The day will come when Mandarin is the universal language.

For cars, hopefully made in china ones can be the sought after cars because their of quality and innovations :D

can..what are friends for...er..but i dont need the tong tong chiang ochestra...how? [laugh][laugh]

i gib u Bon Jovi [laugh] [laugh]