Throttle2 Supersonic February 5, 2012 Share February 5, 2012 You sure you like it? Not comfortable leh. Go get a New Jag XJ. Got good discount now. going at S$215K. Maser GT is comfortable. much more comfortable than a 911. XJ is not in the same league. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 5, 2012 Author Share February 5, 2012 Maser GT is comfortable. much more comfortable than a 911. XJ is not in the same league. yup.....diff class. Therein lies the issue. An italian temperemental bitch vs an English bulldog bitch....both bloody moody wan [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged February 5, 2012 Share February 5, 2012 Maserati Granturismo - beautiful engine note spoilt by an autobox's slurring between gears Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 5, 2012 Share February 5, 2012 yah lor.....tt why have to wait till mkt soften :angry: :angry: yeah, better to wait.... save money...better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 5, 2012 Author Share February 5, 2012 yeah, better to wait.... save money...better. if u remmeber in 2009, hand itchy for Cayman.....jialat, the following yr, ended with one....now.....haiz..... [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie February 5, 2012 Share February 5, 2012 All so rich... All take min or no loan one.. Hahaha... I can only buy car when coe below 1k. Now coe close to 70k? Give govt so much money for coe for what? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 5, 2012 Author Share February 5, 2012 All so rich... All take min or no loan one.. Hahaha... I can only buy car when coe below 1k. Now coe close to 70k? Give govt so much money for coe for what? er....u see, we need to have our corruption index to be 0 [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 5, 2012 Author Share February 5, 2012 (edited) All so rich... All take min or no loan one.. Hahaha... I can only buy car when coe below 1k. Now coe close to 70k? Give govt so much money for coe for what? dun say me...i itchy oni....i poorer than church mouse [bigcry] that fella with the cigar...now that is rich...IMF borrow from him [:p] Edited February 5, 2012 by RadX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 5, 2012 Share February 5, 2012 if u remmeber in 2009, hand itchy for Cayman.....jialat, the following yr, ended with one....now.....haiz..... [bigcry] so you should "once bitten twice shy" drive a vios! good ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 5, 2012 Author Share February 5, 2012 so you should "once bitten twice shy" drive a vios! good ! totally agree....now only if I itchy for the car....oooooooops [lipsrsealed] wait ppl call me elitist Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged February 5, 2012 Share February 5, 2012 er....u see, we need to have our corruption index to be 0 [laugh] We must give $$ to garment to keep them from corruption. Not my theory, it's theirs..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie February 5, 2012 Share February 5, 2012 er....u see, we need to have our corruption index to be 0 [laugh] Oh please... We are not in play school hor... Anyway HDB and LTA are the twin engine of revenue for govt. They milk us dry dry so we stay in Singapore for good. Hahaha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 5, 2012 Share February 5, 2012 (edited) totally agree....now only if I itchy for the car....oooooooops [lipsrsealed] wait ppl call me elitist so how this year income tax comiing, you paying how much? i think i sure lose you this year, but last year win you one time, very sweet... wait ppl call me elitist Edited February 5, 2012 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged February 5, 2012 Share February 5, 2012 U belong to the high crass. COE doesnt bother lah. Even hit $ 100k, still nothing lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 5, 2012 Author Share February 5, 2012 so how this year income tax comiing, you paying how much? i think i sure lose you this year, but last year win you one time, very sweet... wait ppl call me elitist basket.....u turn this to HLK thread...knn...Soya happy :angry: :angry: :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 5, 2012 Author Share February 5, 2012 so how this year income tax comiing, you paying how much? i think i sure lose you this year, but last year win you one time, very sweet... wait ppl call me elitist wait....u not elitist meh?? er...u set the standard hor [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 5, 2012 Author Share February 5, 2012 anyway, once the adrenaline stops pumping......, to pay $300k for a car here, is ridiculous...... ok back to my itchy hand [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged February 5, 2012 Share February 5, 2012 ...as I went down to have a look at a few cars and arrrrrrrrrrgh....gonna have sleepless nights now... [bigcry] Sweeeee is one word http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...094&DL=1242 Bored with porker liao ah? Sell me cheep cheep.. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...